Topic: KRIS KELLY & DON CORLEON-MOVING ON(lyrics)

KRIS KELLY & DON CORLEON-MOVING ON(lyrics)

(intro)
aahh yeahhh yeahhhhh
woooohhhh
yeahhh girll
it's overr in time
yeahhh
uhm yeahhh

(chorus)
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
cause I just cant take your love
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
this is a blessing from above baby
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
cause I just cant take no more
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
there's a key for that door
baby

(verse 1)
we've been together since forever
yeahh ayyyyy
I thought we'll make it through any weather
????
and all those words that you told mi
I dont wanna hear dem any more
cause I'm gone out through the door

(chorus)
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
cause I just cant take your love
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
this is a blessing from above baby
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
cause I just cant take no more
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
there's a key for that door
baby

(verse 2)
I know that you remember all the things we've done uhh yeahhh
a daughter and brother too so dont you think I'm damn maybee
since you know all the tricks and games
na na na
that you never played right
when you called out her name(never)
when we were making love at night

(chorus)
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
cause I just cant take your love
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
this is a blessing from above baby
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
cause I just cant take no more
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
there's a key for that door
baby

(verse 3)
let mi tell you this once and again
I find it ???? dan a new girlfriend yeah
let mi tell you this love will never end
cause we're no secret lovers
bwoy mek mi tell wah fi do
just keep on loving mi a we have showed that it's true yeah
and I'm gonna be the part of you
to show you are my lovingg yeahh

(chorus)
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
cause I just cant take your love
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
this is a blessing from above baby
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
cause I just cant take no more
I'm moving on,I'm moving on
there's a key for that door
baby