Topic: Bow Wow Defends His 2 Million Mark

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

Bow Wow Defends His 2 Million Mark

bow_wow.jpg

New Cash Money Records artist Bow Wow is taking the defensive stance after many in the media and "Hater" followers on Twitter after he claimed to have nearly two million downloads of his new "Greenlight 2" mixtape. In between defending his numbers and attacking the haters, Bow Wow even said he turned down doing a mixtape with DJ Drama.

"People questioning my 2 million downloads. understand. IT WAS FREE #1, my say now has a million people on it. i ustream heavy. not including twitter and when i RT. not including how BIG i am digitally with ringtones etc. the kids love me. 8 arena tours. and over 10 million..," he wrote Thursday (January 7). "arena tours. stop hating and pay attention to what im doing and have been doing it wont seem like a shock. im taking advantage of the free press. keep the doubt and hating coming. if yall hating on a free mixtape. wait til yall see what me and martin lawerence bout 2 do i asked @djdrama to do my tape. he said no. im use to the doubt. how i answer? 2 million downloads in in less than 2 days c*ck suckers...i chose @djdrama 1st because ima fan and i respect and love his movement. and still is. but i dont kiss a** im grown...Understand im use to the hate, and doubt. this been going on since i was 12. this aint new. this my habitat when it comes to hip hop.

eehh a dis a gwan 2mil inna less than 2 day a suh him did bad

okay then

I deny that.
Wayne dont even sell 2 million and all wayne sh*t is hot, Bow wow get the f*ck outta here

mi lil artist clap

PrettyAzz Pink'

oh ok

If u wanna be the best, do ur best