Topic: GOT THIS IN MY E-MAIL TODAY(DEM THING YAH SAD JAH KNO!!!!!!!!!!!!)

GOT THIS IN MY E-MAIL TODAY(DEM THING YAH SAD JAH KNO!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Denmark is a big shame.The sea is stained in red and in the meanwhile it's not because of the climate effects of nature.

2u4one8.jpg
It's because of the cruelty that the human beings (civilised human) kill hundreds of the famous and intelligent Calderon dolphins.

k4wf3l.jpg
This happens every year in Feroe island in Denmark. In this slaughter the main participants are young teens.WHY?To show that they are adults and mature.... BULLLLs

xqhkjd.jpg
In this big celebration, nothing is missing for the fun. Everyone is participating in one way or the other, killing or looking at the cruelty supporting like a spectator

2chx1lw.jpg
Is it necessary to mention that the dolphin calderon, like all the other species of dolphins, is near extinction and they get near men to play and interact. In a way of PURE friendship
mtpcep.jpg

11t5z6g.jpg
They dont die instantly; they are cut 1, 2 or 3 times with thick hocks. And at that time the dolphins produce a grim extremely compatible with the cry of a new born child.

ot3h8p.jpg
But he suffers and theres no compassion till this sweet being slowly dies in it's own B-L-O-OD

4hv7cy.jpg

2duct9s.jpg
Its enough!We will send this email until it arrives in any association defending the animals.  We wont only read; that would make us accomplices, viewers.

2im2oti.jpg
Take care of the world, it is your home!

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 8th of January 2010 09:21:23 AM

thats wassup, new sport lol

****k off

THIS LOOK LIKE IT MISSING PICS PUN

TASK ROOKIE MISTAKE WI A GO POUT YUH BACK A NEWBIE ENUH LOL

***NBICO-T SPEAKZ***

hmm CANT SEE %&%*pk

PICTURES FIXEDTH

LIKE DONIA SEH EVERYBODY DEAD, MASSACRE!!

BUT PPL AFFI EAT DON;T AND LOOK HOW MUCH ANIMALS WI MASS MURDER NOT BECAUSE THESE IS EXTINCT

this a wickedness still

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

hmm WTF

ppl frig up innuh smh

freaking hell geez dem killing intelligent mammals as dolphins to show they reac adulthood wtf.gif yo this is cruel a muss some white man a do dem ish ya!

It's Tradition

idiat vibes dat

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2: