Topic: GAMEPUN'S 10 "DONTS" IN A FAST FOOD RESTAURANT

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: GAMEPUN'S 10 "DONTS" IN A FAST FOOD RESTAURANT

they should have to display fat conent instead of calories in america that way no huge person will feel comfortable ordering the thing that says this item is heavy in fat content. only skinny people gonna order that. If image is so big here in the US then they should change it to fat content. calories dont scare any1. or emba**** anyone. but FAT CONTENT DOES

miss heartless wrote:

Dj Up 2 D Time wrote:

CRAZY-CHICKEN wrote:

9. MEN, DONT GO HOLD UP DI LINE AND A LOOK OF THE CASHIER GYAL, EVERYBODY IN DEH HUNGRY AND HAVE WORK FI GO
mad cant resist n mi want free food whis.......blessings pun

-- Edited by CRAZY-CHICKEN on Wednesday 6th of January 2010 12:19:09 AM

lol TYPICAL GHETTO YOUTH BUT ME WOULDA DO THE SAME lmao

true a pey ugly gyal mi always si a kfc innuh--but if dem did pretty u kno i are wud be guilty!

4.DONT GO TO FAST FOOD RESTAURANTS WID UR GIRL/MAN OR YUH FRIENDS AND SAY "BABY MI NUH COME A DEM PLACE YAH INNO"........(WHEN EVERYBODY INNA DI RESTAURANT KNOW U......ALL SECURITY A CALL TO U)

7. DONT GO IN KFC AND ASK DEM IF DEM SELL CURRY GOAT OR SOUP......CHUSS ME, IT NUH GOOD FI YUH CHARACTER

lmao this maddd lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

4.DONT GO TO FAST FOOD RESTAURANTS WID UR GIRL/MAN OR YUH FRIENDS AND SAY "BABY MI NUH COME A DEM PLACE YAH INNO"........(WHEN EVERYBODY INNA DI RESTAURANT KNOW U......ALL SECURITY A CALL TO U)

NOW THATS FUNNY

boi Jamaica fast food place stay a way enuh. if yuh affi ask dem fi hurry wid yuh food suttin wrong cause U.S.A yuh get well done food in less than 30sec

hahaha @ #4

lol people do number 6 cuz mi see school children a share dem cup

lol people do most a dem

no sah lollol

self