Topic: Jay-z New Video....does it confirm he worships the devil??

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: Jay-z New Video....does it confirm he worships the devil??

yes i see it at 3:39 and at 3:51

idk

uno like devil all in im medzzzz

a two different concept the vid an the song a sey but how him build d vid it maaaaaaad. the tone a the beat match the vid. mi rate it mi jus nuh see how dis relate to free mason

:boombox2: CHECK OUT MY SONGS N MI THUGZ  SONGZ AS WELL :boombox2:
Pause at 1:59 sec o_O yuh want more obvious than that..... why is the dice there??? take a look at the numbers, on 1 side the number 3 and the other 6....... in other word 3 sixes o_O nuff other likkle images too the yaht with the light around it remind u of nuttin? check ur dolla bill pyramid wid the light classic free mason symbol.... 2:30 the birds pause deh so thats the symbol of the chalice and the blade (star of david 6 point star) a dem symbol. notice the contant use of the fire 3 in smbols in the video did a lil reserch and it seems 3 is very important figure in Illuminati pree http://www.theforbiddenknowledge.com/hardtruth/13_33_freemason_sig.htm

song mad this the jigga i know. rumors will always exist and i wouldnt hastily jump to the conclusion free masons worship di devil

DJ Absolute wrote:

Pause at 1:59 sec o_O yuh want more obvious than that..... why is the dice there??? take a look at the numbers, on 1 side the number 3 and the other 6....... in other word 3 sixes o_O nuff other likkle images too the yaht with the light around it remind u of nuttin? check ur dolla bill pyramid wid the light classic free mason symbol.... 2:30 the birds pause deh so thats the symbol of the chalice and the blade (star of david 6 point star) a dem symbol. notice the contant use of the fire 3 in smbols in the video did a lil reserch and it seems 3 is very important figure in Illuminati pree http://www.theforbiddenknowledge.com/hardtruth/13_33_freemason_sig.htm

THE 6 and the 3 add up to give u 9, this is a very significant number in the freemason society................A MAN FREE FI DO WEH HIM WANT, BUT WHEN THE THINGSSEH HIM A DO A GO INFLUENCE YOUTHS, WAAH GO HAPPEN???? PPL A LOOK PON IT ONE SIDE AND "SAY HEY MADD PIECE A VIDEO" BUT THE VIDEO HAS A SUBLIMIINAL MESSAGE BEHIND IT, ITS NOT JUST PUTTING THINGS TOGETHER INNA VIDEO, ALL THESE THINGS HAVE MEANING, FREEMASONS BELIEVE IN SELF- EXPRESSION, THATS WHY THEY HAVE SO MUCH SIGNS, LOOK ON THE FLAGS, THE CLOTHING EMBLEMS, THE SIGN ON THE US ONE DOLLAR....I SEE PPL MAKING THAT "TWO HORN"SIGN AND THEY DO IT AS A FASHION TREND WHEN REALLY ITS A SATANIC THING..............

GO OUT SIDE LOOK PON THE WAL, THE PATTERNS DEM PON DI GRILL, THEY ALL HAVE A MEANING

WE JUST NEED TO WISE UP AND READ THE SIGNS

DJ Absolute wrote:

THE 6 and the 3 add up to give u 9, this is a very significant number in the freemason society................A MAN FREE FI DO WEH HIM WANT, BUT WHEN THE THINGSSEH HIM A DO A GO INFLUENCE YOUTHS, WAAH GO HAPPEN???? PPL A LOOK PON IT ONE SIDE AND "SAY HEY MADD PIECE A VIDEO" BUT THE VIDEO HAS A SUBLIMIINAL MESSAGE BEHIND IT, ITS NOT JUST PUTTING THINGS TOGETHER INNA VIDEO, ALL THESE THINGS HAVE MEANING, FREEMASONS BELIEVE IN SELF- EXPRESSION, THATS WHY THEY HAVE SO MUCH SIGNS, LOOK ON THE FLAGS, THE CLOTHING EMBLEMS, THE SIGN ON THE US ONE DOLLAR....I SEE PPL MAKING THAT "TWO HORN"SIGN AND THEY DO IT AS A FASHION TREND WHEN REALLY ITS A SATANIC THING..............

GO OUT SIDE LOOK PON THE WAL, THE PATTERNS DEM PON DI GRILL, THEY ALL HAVE A MEANING

WE JUST NEED TO WISE UP AND READ THE SIGNS

sum ppl dont neccessaryly know sum a dem ting deh so its true dat ignorance is bliss. i dont think if ppl hav those tings on their grill for example and dont know what is is a problem. on the other hand ppl just find everthing fi suspect bout

Well Jay-Z A Mi Artist Bt Him Evil Still...I Believe.
Vid. Sick Wen I Comes To Sophistication N Obscurity
Bt Mi Nuh Like Di Theme Of The Vid. Pertainin To The Song.

hmm......still its hot song idk

mi coulda care less if dem yssup ya wah sell dem soul!!

Nothing's wrong, People just tryin to be different these days.

SHORDY LOVIN D GEMINI, BUT SAME TIME SHE WANT ... D, DJ

PPl jus trying different things these days yuh say????? o_O i had long thing bout that last night after watching this. That means u either accept what he's doing or tolerate it..... which is promote the ideology of lucifer and that seems alot like accepting the brand they speak of dont u think??? i never really is a actual brand u know o_O society seems to readly accept these expressions with open arms! and it seem every society have 1 a dem artiste yah enuh.... bwoy times a get troubling

I dont get it

THIS A PART OF HIS ILLUMINATI ....AND THEN AGAIN THE VID IS IN BLACK AND WHITE...AND IN IT HIM SEH GO IN MY (((RAINMAN)))

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

video mad dis a mi fav tune pon di album, lol. a nuff sign inna it tho, even the goat head which is d illuminati logo

throwbaclogo4.jpg

KrAiGGi
jigga 2 da wurl... video mad why unuh nuh say swizz a worship the devil too.. pity am on to da next one... on to da..next,, one to da.. freeze...rae

weird

UHM.....

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1