CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN TO ME WHY IS THAT SOME MAN AND WOMEN HAVE TO WARE THE SAME TIGHT PANTS? WHAT NEXT??? DRESS FOR MEN? MENS PURSE?BA T T Y RIDERS FOR MEN? I"M STRAIGHT THANK YOU! PM
-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Saturday 2nd of January 2010 09:38:04 PM
Yea tank tops are tigh shirts right? Well to me tight shirts suites muscular men, but Tigh pants fi gway! I mean some women may like to see thight pants on men , but gays would love even better. Sorry edited post.
-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Friday 1st of January 2010 09:07:11 AM
tight shirts a 90's style........................................dress code is self expression, certain things weh wi nuh uphold in society, other ppl dweet and feel comfortable.....................if u go hedonism and sandals, u see some disturbing things lol
Good point pun! But Why some men in JA ware tights and still bun out gays? I see men waring PINK tighs and some long old c o.ckroach killers shoes and fighting to work in it. Even artists like kartel and buju ware these things. What next men purses? mini Skirts for men? Now that's gangsta
-- Edited by Mediazone Badman on Friday 1st of January 2010 09:20:33 AM
i dont have the answer yet but mi pants need room fi mi wallet, keys, and a pocket full a cash caah forget mi chap stick cause inna winter mi lips start crack up
come on people there's a limit to everything in life. But don't you think that men over do it just a bit to much sometimes? It's definately not comfortable. Some men actually confest and said that they prefer to ware womens underware and shoes cause it feels allot more confortable than boxers and briefs, but womens pants in public? And this also stifles your balls. Come on it needs room to grow too. Not to mention that most men complain about the heat that bills up there. Which is also bad for sperm production.