Topic: Di Genius speaks, says Kartel 'Cyaa Friend Again'

«First  <  14 5 6 7 8  >  Last»  | Page of 8  sorted by

RE: Di Genius speaks, says Kartel 'Cyaa Friend Again'

jd movements wrote:

unuh can stay deh talk bout russian,notnice and stephen wait till ROMANI-''The GREAT'' run out and show unuh seh the talent nuh stop deh suh, dah year mi seh ROMANI a come shell dung the universe, that's a prediction, not a fiction. memba mi tell unuh dat

wat dat have to do wid D topic?

STEVEN TUNE A DI MADDEST THINK FI 2010!!!!!!!!!!!!

GAZA me say bt di thing sticky away pon the Gaza n me did a think a positivity dem ago pree since lisa get kickbt ohh well.. Kartel need fi easy stillz

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

a life

yo it luk a way eno kartel a fight out a 19 yr old yout mi lose offa kartel long time still but da one ya no star a dis dancehall gone to? stephen ago reach far and hope he does he is a fuuuuucking genius no day notice can come close to stephen there is not even an argument there so kmt.

da post ya heated

Ill-matic wrote:

hmm i dont want 2 get inna this but i say this , everbody ar talk bout badmind this & badminded that .

and the ppl that call others badmind is doin the same ting y is not-nice name gettin call all the time >>

Question hmm how long has not-nice been into the music business , 2_did he go 2 skool 4 it wtf not-nice love dancehall music , so the man is tryin to build him self and u ppl is hatin on the nigger, u cant start off bad & not everbody family can sen dem to music skool WTF

not-nice jus started 2 produce & makin riddims a year now & yea the man may hav some lil errors & faults hear & there in his riddim

but him bad still , allinace fanz may not like him but the nigger has gaza troops pon top with his riddim dem

Not-nice is still youth & and havn't really buss yet so kartel hav to push him name out there WTF ..

ppl hav 2 remember stephen last name help him a lot in the dancehall & gaza mi seh

but the man tune really sell off

NOTNICE INNA IT FI MORE THAN A YEAR NOW...................BUT UR ADMITTING THAT HE HAS FLAWS.....SO WHY DO THEY SAY, "NOTNICE THE REAL BADMAN PRODUCER" OR HOW IS IT PPL COMPARE HIM TO STEPHEN......U KNOW SEH DI CLASS NUH MATCH UP.......AND U CYAAH SEH THE LAST NAME HELP HIM "ALOT"..............THE WORK HAD TO BE DONE, SITTING ON A LAST NAME WONT GET HIS CAREER OFF THE GROUND.....U NUH HEAR CHINO SEH WHEN HIM A DO MUSIC HIM NEVER WAAH ADVERTISE THE LAST NAME, CAUSE HIM WAAH SHOW PPL SEH HIM HAVE THE POTENTIAL, SO U CAN SEE SEH A HARDWORKING YUTE DEM..........BUT THE COMPARISON OF NOTNICE TO STEPHEN NUH MEK SENSE,IT TOTALLY OFF

ITS LIKE PPL WUD BE COMPARING G.WHIZZ TO VYBZ KARTEL. AND ASKING WHO IS MORE LYRICAL....THAT COMPARISON IS A WASTE A TIME

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 1st of January 2010 12:51:10 AM

i understand all but , but u cant say his last name never help him bring big artist to the studio to record 4 him hmm freddie mcgregor is a big name in reggae  world .

and it kartel that say so to boost not-nice car-eer, not-nice hav a good future if he keep doin his ting becuz remember when  portmore empire first came out everbody was sayin they ar waste of time

we know STEPHEN is a Genius , i will not hate on that 

GAZA 4 LYFf!

music same way

bb pin: 225367b1

yahoo: kemali_50

msn: kemali_50

NUTTEN NUH FUNNY

stephen can guh ring out him mumma a gaza wi seh

cyaaa friend again!!!!

big ship jop str88888888888888

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5622HSZuCws

suh it set more time

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

LoL ... was funny reading all these posts ... but FACTS is ... Stephen singing tune bout "Cyaan Fren Again" is irrelevant ... Kartel nor Don Corleone never asked for friendship from him afta watever happened happened.

And for all those "WELL LEARED" and "EXPERIENCED POSTERES" (LOL) ... Stephen gained popularity off Vybz Kartel & Movado's clash tunes. Don't forget that Stephen used to link with Delly Ranks to build riddim for the above two GIANTS in dance hall. When Stephen just started out ... he made "KIDS" riddims like the "Cartoon Riddim", etc ... dats if y'all were following Stephen's work.

Movado and MOSTLY Kartel made Stephen what he is now. Check the records, check Kartel's #1 tunes ... ASK YOURSELVES ... HOW MANY BIG SHIP ARTISTES CAN BOAST A #1 TUNE ON STEPHENS RIDDIMS???

Kartel has and will always have #1 tunes ... that's cuz he's studied the BIZNIZ and now owns the vote of the majority of dancehall fans and supporters.

Y'all say NotNice is crap ... im going to leave it to time ... cuz the Genius without Kartel on his riddim = not much air play vs the reverse.

This string is fun though ... imma go read it again ... LOL!!!

DJ-Chameleon-transparent-background.png

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
SOUNDCLOUD

P.S. what a dumb comparison with "The Teacher's Back" vs "Pon Di Gaza". Two different styles and delivery ... "The Teacher's Back" is a lyric-filled album ... synonymous with Vybz Kartels character that persons were introduced to and still love and can relate to ... vs "Pon Di Gaza" ... Vybz Kartel attempting to conquer a feat way outside his scope of delivery ... SINGING (LOL) ... an attribute that Addi can never master, naturally that is ... therefore the drop in album sales.

These EDUCATED FOOLS only comparing producers and not considering CONTENT ... how stupid ... u ever see a producers name or insignia BIG BIG pon a Album cover ... dat yute jus chat nuff ... sigh ..

DJ-Chameleon-transparent-background.png

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
SOUNDCLOUD

Kipo a true still

timeless

✔ Account Verified
kartel fi guh suck him mada and low di likkle ute all rhyno him a follow kartel like him a fock him

kartel violate & den go diss di man pan top a it...way how mi c it...him can't get nuh right inna di situation.

...dis shouldn't happen in di first place...& even after it happen kartel shoulda squash it...as di bigga man...tru di hype gone 2 him head him a move like him can't wrong...

...di same reason wha cause him fi lef alliance...(bounty's behaviour) a di same behaviour him a show right now...

nuh matta how much mi rate kartel as a lyricist, him can't get nuh ratings fi how him handle deh situation yah...

if him continue move so nobody nah go whaa work wid him...& if him tink working wid notnice only can tek him go anywhere him mek a sad mistake...

bigship sailing on the on the ocean, we nuh need commotion

v .... G
NOTNICE