RE: Di Genius speaks, says Kartel 'Cyaa Friend Again'

where can i find the chune?

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

FIND IT IN DANCEHALL SINGLES JB.... ITS A SSTEW RELEASE

kiprich wrote:

mi notice sh all mafo can talk bout is B.A.T.T.y it surely shows where your mind is....whoever seh them scared of you...yuh obviuosly obsessed with dissing any body who nuh support alliance...all unno a do a try look digital fame pon zone.....nuff a unno a big fraud but all unno can do is chat....DA COMMENT YAH STING @#$S yute move outa town f.as.s.y mi know punks have the loudest mouth...history always prove wha happen to people who love bad up them self fi nutten

ah no you threaten people fi nutting???

Bwoy u ah real eediat....Talk bout man meet u in streets and all kinda ting

Me just let you know same speed, not you alone can do ting and u cyaan bad up no mun round yah so.

No man cyaan bully me....You first call man ba.t.tyman round yah too so erryting u say land right inna ur plait

MediazoneFM Disc Joc
badmind ppl will always try to sink the ship it nah guh work

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

Stephen McGregor has been rightfully defined in the media as a musical genius, and indeed those terms are no exaggeration. Stephen, at only 16 years old is one of Jamaicas best producers. A son of Freddie McGregor, Stephen was exposed to music since he was born and almost lives in the Big Ship studio, the McGregors home studio where he has built over 500 riddims over the years. Since his days at the Vaz Prep School, Stephen started writing his own material after school. He wrote his first song School Done Rule, a song about importance of staying in school, at the age of five and it enjoyed airplay, locally as well as abroad in 1995. Since Vaz prep write own material after school At the young age of ten, the talented Stephen played already five instruments, including the piano, violin, drums, bass, guitar, which provides him with the basis for much of his work. His in depth knowledge and deep understanding and feeling for music puts him way ahead of many others in the biz. In addition he also has the experience of travelling and performing all over the globe with his family. Stephen has performed in the USA, Canada, Asia, Europe and the Caribbean and knows the different tastes and preferences of music that people have in the world. Stephen is now a past student of the Ardenne High School, where he played in the school band, Stephen has moved behind the scenes, as a producer, leaving his brother Chino to be the performer. Stephen has the steering wheel of the Big Ship in his grip and he works hard alongside his brother Daniel aka Chino to manifest their visions and to ensure that the Ship is sailing with full blown sails into the future. Since taking over the rudder in 2005, when he produced the well known Cartoon Riddim-, Stephen is making more and more waves as a producer. His latest projects, which show Stephens versatility and talent, include the Redbull&Guiness, 12 Gauge Stick Up Breaking News Ghetto Whiskey among many others. Stephen McGregors enormous musical talent will indeed make him soar to higher heights and we will hear a lot of great music from him and the Big Ship Camp.

compare that to notnice self proclaimed portmore awards "producer of the year"FOR STORY TELLA, FIGHT FI WAR AND ALL THOSE OTHER "EMPIRE" RIDDIMS

l_d6e69a5462304e74a5007ef7776a8a00.jpg

this is the producer who put out

l_0435cff95cc94e45bbac1e0bae5985cc.jpg

COMPARE THAT TO WHEN STEPHEN MCGREGOR PUT OUT

VybzKartel-TheTeachersBackFrontCove.jpg

WHICH ALBUM GOT THE BIGGER BUZZ

IF U WANT TO DRAW COMPARISONS MR.KIPb!$%h............................U BE THE JUDGE NOW

-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 31st of December 2009 08:17:38 PM

him can guh scuk out him muma after stephen nuh buss kartel.......gaza mi seh stephen a battiman

tame wrote:

him can guh scuk out him muma after stephen nuh buss kartel.......gaza mi seh stephen a battiman

HEAR DIS OTHER KARTEL D*CK WAXER

clapclapclapclapclapclapclapGAMEPUNclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclap

the teachers back was one of the best things that ever happened 4 kartel.
IM LOSE RATINGS BIG TIME FI DISS STEPHEN.

how yuh mean genius....some man just ****ed up...full time now some people know seh you naw stop shine fi now....and some gaza fans ago vex...cause da chune deh naw stop play on mix tapes, radio and in dances no time now..."WE AND SOME BWOY CAW FREN AGAIN"

sound sticky

aight

the tune bad fi real

Kiprich yuh reasoning ****ed up...

Yea kartel help genius.. But it help kartel to.. Look @ most of kartel hits dem.. is a stephen owned riddim..

Now wen u build a riddim an him waa u gi a nex man all a dat an mek him do 2 small edits and call it fi him creations den u ago say no to that.. caw a your hard work..

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

hmm i dont want 2 get inna this but i say this , everbody ar talk bout badmind this & badminded that .

and the ppl that call others badmind is doin the same ting y is not-nice name gettin call all the time >>

Question hmm how long has not-nice been into the music business , 2_did he go 2 skool 4 it wtf not-nice love dancehall music , so the man is tryin to build him self and u ppl is hatin on the nigger, u cant start off bad & not everbody family can sen dem to music skool WTF

not-nice jus started 2 produce & makin riddims a year now & yea the man may hav some lil errors & faults hear & there in his riddim

but him bad still , allinace fanz may not like him but the nigger has gaza troops pon top with his riddim dem

Not-nice is still youth & and havn't really buss yet so kartel hav to push him name out there WTF ..

ppl hav 2 remember stephen last name help him a lot in the dancehall & gaza mi seh

but the man tune really sell off

Ill-matic wrote:

hmm i dont want 2 get inna this but i say this , everbody ar talk bout badmind this & badminded that .

and the ppl that call others badmind is doin the same ting y is not-nice name gettin call all the time >>

Question hmm how long has not-nice been into the music business , 2_did he go 2 skool 4 it wtf not-nice love dancehall music , so the man is tryin to build him self and u ppl is hatin on the nigger, u cant start off bad & not everbody family can sen dem to music skool WTF

not-nice jus started 2 produce & makin riddims a year now & yea the man may hav some lil errors & faults hear & there in his riddim

but him bad still , allinace fanz may not like him but the nigger has gaza troops pon top with his riddim dem

Not-nice is still youth & and havn't really buss yet so kartel hav to push him name out there WTF ..

ppl hav 2 remember stephen last name help him a lot in the dancehall & gaza mi seh

but the man tune really sell off

NOTNICE INNA IT FI MORE THAN A YEAR NOW...................BUT UR ADMITTING THAT HE HAS FLAWS.....SO WHY DO THEY SAY, "NOTNICE THE REAL BADMAN PRODUCER" OR HOW IS IT PPL COMPARE HIM TO STEPHEN......U KNOW SEH DI CLASS NUH MATCH UP.......AND U CYAAH SEH THE LAST NAME HELP HIM "ALOT"..............THE WORK HAD TO BE DONE, SITTING ON A LAST NAME WONT GET HIS CAREER OFF THE GROUND.....U NUH HEAR CHINO SEH WHEN HIM A DO MUSIC HIM NEVER WAAH ADVERTISE THE LAST NAME, CAUSE HIM WAAH SHOW PPL SEH HIM HAVE THE POTENTIAL, SO U CAN SEE SEH A HARDWORKING YUTE DEM..........BUT THE COMPARISON OF NOTNICE TO STEPHEN NUH MEK SENSE,IT TOTALLY OFF

ITS LIKE PPL WUD BE COMPARING G.WHIZZ TO VYBZ KARTEL. AND ASKING WHO IS MORE LYRICAL....THAT COMPARISON IS A WASTE A TIME

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 1st of January 2010 12:51:10 AM

Why people cant look at it logically and without the emotions firstly Stephen is better than Notnice, this is not hating, but Stephen have more experience and so far seem willing to take more risks maybe in time Notnice will become better but for now he is not on Stephens level, secondly what Kartel did just not right, you diss the man a way after all the help the man give you expect better than that from Kartel, thirdly some of the Gaza fans here is a disgrace, not even Kartel (who is methodical and makes intelligent moves) would let his emotions control him like that....go easy and try look pon it from an unbiased view

clap...Sum Man Cyaa Friend Again

unuh can stay deh talk bout russian,notnice and stephen wait till ROMANI-''The GREAT'' run out and show unuh seh the talent nuh stop deh suh, dah year mi seh ROMANI a come shell dung the universe, that's a prediction, not a fiction. memba mi tell unuh dat

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  >  Last»  | Page of 8  sorted by