Topic: PPL LOOK WEH MI SEE INNA STAR THIS EVENING!!!!!!!!!!!

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
NICK D QUICK

RE: PPL LOOK WEH MI SEE INNA STAR THIS EVENING!!!!!!!!!!!

Its was on the news too, wowit sticky pon her now, haffi get laser treatment to remove those gaza tattoospity

Now her counterparts have more ammunition fi fling at her in diss tunes

cgh567 wrote:

GOOD MOVE, GAZA WI SEH

bwoy not you follow Lisa all over D forums and rate her as your artist....now she get kick out u say good move

srtmake up ur mind and stop catch man fever.....weird

dwl!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ehhh BigMan tiing Gaza seed waay me waah she suk my hood! Addi nuh ezi enuh lol

weh she ago do wid that pon har finga them

booboo

CHECKOUT MY WEBSITE: 

https://djjunky.blogspot.com/

UV RAYS wrote:

Lisa Hype is no longer a part of the Portmore Empire. The members of the Empire have unanimously agreed to end our professional relationship, especially in light of certain developments that have come to our attention regarding her overall conduct, conduct that is not consistent with the decorum expected of a member of the Portmore Empire. She is an incredible artiste and we wish for her all the best in her future endeavours, but Lisa Hype will not play a future role in the Empire as she no longer fits in with our organisational goals as we move forward in 2010.

Adidja Vybz Kartel Palmer

heard that ^^ on radio when touching the multiplex...yeah wha she go do wid the gaza tats ?

LOL I hope She SUCKSEED aswell

she Blew it

dre rulz wrote:

mi ave the star beside mi and mi nuh see dat

hmm lol

UV RAYS wrote:

Lisa Hype is no longer a part of the Portmore Empire. The members of the Empire have unanimously agreed to end our professional relationship, especially in light of certain developments that have come to our attention regarding her overall conduct, conduct that is not consistent with the decorum expected of a member of the Portmore Empire. She is an incredible artiste and we wish for her all the best in her future endeavours, but Lisa Hype will not play a future role in the Empire as she no longer fits in with our organisational goals as we move forward in 2010.

Adidja Vybz Kartel Palmer

lollmaolmaolol

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
dang

NAZNATION

damn lol

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
dont reaally care lisamad

lmao.gif
no c**kky ka suck pon d gazzalaughing.gif

I WISH HER ALL THE BEST AND LOTS OF SUCCESS, IF SHE CHOOSE TO SUCSEED, ITS HER CHOICE

MI CAAN ELP HAR AGAIN

-- Edited by money tree on Sunday 10th of January 2010 10:54:06 AM