Topic: Was this year's lame sting...a lesson the fans????

Will fans Finally see da light and stop fightin in the name of artiste they dont know personally?? [5 vote(s)]

Yes
80.0%
No
0.0%
Sting 2009 was ok so i dont agree with U
20.0%
[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ

Was this year's lame sting...a lesson the fans????

U knw something...a think dem a try teach di fans weh tek di war too serious a lesson that this is what sting or even dancehall will become if they keeep fightin in the name of Gaza Vs Gully as an example............... So my question isnt who took sting cause in my opinion sting was just a regular stage show which it shouldnt be...sting shud be a show filled with excitement and laughter..... like how we laugh after Round HEAD when Kiprich kill him offf......

My question is>>>>> Will fans Finally see da light and stop fightin in the name of artiste they dont know personally??

Keep da post alive

Gaza Me Seh Still...

PLEASE VOTE.....its rite above this message

-- Edited by snjflame on Sunday 27th of December 2009 07:05:52 PM

-- Edited by snjflame on Sunday 27th of December 2009 07:06:52 PM

-- Edited by snjflame on Sunday 27th of December 2009 07:10:16 PM

KEEP DA POST ALIVE WANNA HEAR WAT U ALL HAVE 2SAY

mi vote

★♫★♫ LaZy J ★♫★♫
ppl love conflict....so it will always b like datsad

[T.N.G] THUGZ "N" GANGSTAZ
LOL BLACKBEATZZZ HOW U FI SEH STING 2009 WAS OK EHHH????

It was OK, but if ah clash ppl wanted to see, then blame the government.

yes

it was Ok was expecting a lot betta thoughpfft