Topic: Where can I watch/listen Sting 2009?

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by
✔ Account Verified

RE: Where can I watch/listen Sting 2009?

MZJ wrote:

MZJ wrote:

UNU HAFFI GIMMI MODSHIP IF UNU WAAH LINKS

Pun...you should be a Mod here but I see you are working elsewhere. What's the deal?

whats the deal????" mi deh yah too long and nuh get my modship, a friend thing still, see dem all gi dem friend the MZj account fi mess round ppl, zone too corrupt...............thats why mi deh elsewhere

Pun...we took on some mods recently but saw no interest from you. You should be a mod where 45,000 people can hear you...

And how bout the sting link?

a sting link alone u have interest fah lol man mi deh yah longtime and mi not even smeel how modship smell :lol lol

MZJ wrote:

MZJ wrote:

UNU HAFFI GIMMI MODSHIP IF UNU WAAH LINKS

Pun...you should be a Mod here but I see you are working elsewhere. What's the deal?

whats the deal????" mi deh yah too long and nuh get my modship, a friend thing still, see dem all gi dem friend the MZj account fi mess round ppl, zone too corrupt...............thats why mi deh elsewhere

Pun...we took on some mods recently but saw no interest from you. You should be a mod where 45,000 people can hear you...

And how bout the sting link?

MI KNOW A WHO THIS, ONLY ONE PERSON MI KNOW REPLY SO
ALWAYS START OFF BY SAYING "PUN.......

Mzja Lifer
chrisj wrote:

mzj dah site deh a virus yes http://www.stingjamaica.com.jm/live-stream.html

DON'T GO ON IT A VIRUS I REPEAT A VIRUS

petting.gif LAAAAAAAAAAD DATS WHY MI PUTER A MOVE SO sobbing

above.gif lol u get ketch

no links?

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

jamvibes.net dem soon close di registation doe

i have paid to watch it on http://www.jamaicalivetv.com/
and so far all i see is THIS PAGE WILL BECOME ACTIVE ON DECEMBER 26,2009.
THANK YOU.