Merciless answers Bounty's call to war

Merciless answers Bounty's call
spacer.gif

After Bounty Killer sent out the warning for Sting, set for this Saturday at Jamworld in Portmore, it seems that deejay Merciless has answered the call.

According to a release sent to THE STAR, Merciless is ready to rise to the challenge at Sting and slaughter anything in sight.

It was only last year that Merciless went on the attack after a brief hiatus from the business, striding on the Sting stage in his general gear and declaring to the delight of fans, "Howdy, how the battlefield look so crowdy."

While his call for lyrical war went unanswered last year, it seems this Sting, Merciless is ready and waiting for all challengers. In the release, the deejay said, "I am ready to take on the Killa at Sting but I am not sure he is up to the challenge since it come in like him turn into Mavado backup artiste now."

It was only last week that Bounty Killer, through various media, announced that he was on the warpath and was quoted as saying: "Warlord on the attack again, full suit a black again, nuh body nuh badda dan we, Alliance wi name, all a dem a mi pickney dem."

And in THE WEEKEND STAR, Sting Boss Isaiah Laing hinted at a possible four-way clash similar to the 2002 clash of Merciless, Ninja Man, Bounty Killer and Beenie Man. This time the clash would be among Vybz Kartel, Bounty Killer, Merciless and Mavado.

Laing said in the release: "The battlefield is going to get very dusty, I am not sure if any of the challengers will be able to walk away without crutches, this is getting very serious."

hmm merciles vs mavado vs killer vs kartel. my money's on deva bratt.

Barhead a go clash fi get a hype wha him nah go use fi advance himself and him career, poor ting

ehhh Mavado N kartel naah guh lcassh tho buut di Bownty Merciless N Cobraa preementz fi thaat

war is on

Elite Aministration
maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad muu

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

MERCILESS DOES THE SAME THING AT EVERY STING, WHEN HIM GET A CHANCE FI CLASH, HIM TEK THE MONEY AND NOBODY NUH HEAR FROM HIM AGAIN...TILL HIM BRUCK WHEN A END A YEAR HIM A LOOK CLASH AGAIN.....AS WEH KARTEL WUDDA SEH "PEPPERLIGHT BADMAN, BLINK ONCE A YEAR"

merciless dead a sting

dark_law wrote:

hmm merciles vs mavado vs killer vs kartel. my money's on deva bratt.

Bwoy me wah see Deva Bratt and Aidonia at sting in dat clash