Topic: KONSHENS-ALL ABOUT YOU(lyrics)

KONSHENS-ALL ABOUT YOU(lyrics)

(intro)
this time you got my attention dont avoided it
just me and you there's no one else invitedd
I'm gonna love you cause you worth it
gonna do yo right cause you deserve it
baby tonight

(chorus)
it's all about you
there's notting else on my mind
it's all about you oohhhh
and I'm not going nowhereee
it's all about you nooooooooo
i'm gonna do you rightt
until the morning lighttt heyy

(verse 1)
you might be callin girl I may answerr
and you know I got what you need what you desi-iiiiiire
I'm gonna opening door you close my soul
prepare for the ride baby hold on tonightt

(chorus)
it's all about you
there's notting else on my mind
it's all about you oohhhh
and I'm not going nowhereee
it's all about you nooooooooo
i'm gonna do you rightt
until the morning lighttt heyy

(verse 2)
she seh she want it now cyan wait fi tomorrow
and I givin her the joy take away her sorrow yeahh
her body needs love and I'm the provider
she say I got that fire she need it inside her
tonightt....

(chorus)
it's all about you
there's notting else on my mind
it's all about you oohhhh
and I'm not going nowhereee
it's all about you nooooooooo
i'm gonna do you rightt
until the morning lighttt heyy

verse 1

chorus