«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: KARTEL ATTACK HOST BECAZ SHE LIKE ALLIANCE

oh bwoy all the press no like u now

gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzza dat should be clear dis old but him was fi wet har or let lisa hype eat har food

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

ill-matic u cya ask mi bout badness u know...ur kinda badness is freaky stuff...dats very bad of u...STOP NYAM OUT UR GIRL YUTE...i shoot,kick,box and tomp noff time already...i leave all da b!t-ch slapping to u...go ahead and slap man like how dem gyal slap dem- B-A-T-T-Y-M-A-N

someman dont hav no girl 2  nyam , f uck or sport inna public so dem vex

yute if u see my girl u go want her...cuz she nicer dan all u can get in "virgin" islands...and ofcos all da girls are virgins cuz u nyam dem out

thats a good one & i will say this i say ja girls and if ur girl from ja bwouy i could tell u

i never s saw so much hard foot , scar up, dutty face gyal inna my life so pls u killin me with ur jokes yute lol  

remember in the v.i we hav something call a shower & a house with a roof with glass windows , outlets &air conditioner a.k.a A.c

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

ill-matic u cya ask mi bout badness u know...ur kinda badness is freaky stuff...dats very bad of u...STOP NYAM OUT UR GIRL YUTE...i shoot,kick,box and tomp noff time already...i leave all da b!t-ch slapping to u...go ahead and slap man like how dem gyal slap dem- B-A-T-T-Y-M-A-N

yute if u see my girl u go want her...cuz she nicer dan all u can get in "virgin" islands...and ofcos all da girls are virgins cuz u nyam dem out

thats a good one & i will say this i say ja girls and if ur girl from ja bwouy i could tell u

i never s saw so much hard foot , scar up, dutty face gyal inna my life so pls u killin me with ur jokes yute lol

remember in the v.i we hav something call a shower & a house with a roof with glass windows , outlets &air conditioner a.k.a A.c

Ahhhh dat you say hmmmm....Den If JA Gyal no sexc and beautyfull like VI ooman dem.  EXPLAIN TO ME HOW COME JA TIRED WIN MISS WORLD AND  VI OOMAN NEVER EVEN MAKE IT TO D COMPETITION....LOOOOOOOOOOOL

meber say d shower is your washing machine mouth, you use fi sok ****.....My hear say D man own a **** Wash name "round Di Corner"  lol

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

yute i from st.lucia...and trust me...we full up of princesses so u can stay deh...and u cya diss ja girls yute..cuz dem sexi to...i wonder wat kinda world u live in...cuz ur eyes stick between ur gyal legs if u can stay deh and chat so much F-u-c-k-r-y

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

yute i from st.lucia...and trust me...we full up of princesses so u can stay deh...and u cya diss ja girls yute..cuz dem sexi to...i wonder wat kinda world u live in...cuz ur eyes stick between ur gyal legs if u can stay deh and chat so much F-u-c-k-r-y

i live in the same world u live in weirdweird

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

no yute...it not in my intentions to nyam out gyal...u alone have freaky fantasy where u live outa...to much pornography confuse u

-- Edited by speng002 on Saturday 19th of December 2009 07:13:28 PM

illmatic LUUUUUUUUUUUUU above

-- Edited by Mafo on Saturday 19th of December 2009 07:14:13 PM

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

Ill-matic wrote:

speng002 wrote:

no yute...it not in my intentions to nyam out gyal...u alone have freaky fantasy where u live outa...to much pornography confuse u

-- Edited by speng002 on Saturday 19th of December 2009 07:13:28 PM

iightweirdweirdweird u sound like u vex

long time ting dis. gaza