Topic: will buju banton escape the wrought of the gay federation (vote)fairly

will buju banton escape the wrought of the gay federation (vote)fairly

mark myrie is eighter stupid or greedy where money is concern,why would a fairly wealthy entertianer like myrie be dealing upfront in a drug deal on a continent that is run by gay power. what was myrie thinking, did the cancellation of his shows affect him that   much. had he not made an agreement with the federation(gay).from the news source in the streets will he receive max. time or will the DEA be lenient for a plea bargain.

 what a stupidity! Just weeks after he received his first Grammy Award nomination for his album Rasta Got Soul.He will be facing a maximum 20-year prison sentence for that lc

Poor Bujupity

will buju escape the wat? the WROUGHT? a wa dat? o

yes!!!

Mi feel seh dem set him up still... cause it nuh happen till week after the grammy nomination... COME ON. COERSION DAT. Buju a still di boss ... Boom By By mi seh

Give it your best everytime. You never know who's watching.

WRATH

showsky wrote:

will buju escape the wat? the WROUGHT? a wa dat? o

lollollol it should have been wrath. pity

BobbyFlexx wrote:

Mi feel seh dem set him up still... cause it nuh happen till week after the grammy nomination... COME ON. COERSION DAT. Buju a still di boss ... Boom By By mi seh

setup how hmm the man been doin this for yrs , buju been a drug dealer  

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
idk jah kno

dwl@Quiva

hope he does

a dat mi a seh buju a big drug dealer driver dont stop at allll

Buju is not getting away from that charge....a maximum sentencing he's going to get.

him better pray to jesus

prayer cannot help him them have him pon vedio and sound conspiracy a nuh joke ting

i will luagh becuz its alway ppl like buju & others that pray one ting & do the other >>so tell buju & who ever suk dem madda su,

Ill-matic wrote:

i will luagh becuz its alway ppl like buju & others that pray one ting & do the other >>so tell buju & who ever suk dem madda su,

Pill-mandic  Guh SUK UR MADDA

I will spit it again, this rhyme sum up how I feel

People in the jails and on the streets

pump your fist high

some of you never did lie

never pushed a button

that made a million baby mothers have nothing

they wanna give him 20 with no slack

while administrations pump up the ghettos

with administration made crack

no doubt im not back

im upfront

with a loud clap

frame up Buju?

politicians ah go dead.

lie bout that much coke?

Wi SEH Buju,

STAY strong like your dreads!!!

Still b*tty man go dead

in a perfect world

b*tty nah get fed

"poor people fed up" ------(bounty sample)

Boom Bye Bye till we fill b*tty brain full a lead

the truth a go free him

cuz God hate wicked acts

but dem haffi frame up the good

the righteous ones

without any facts

God's words are our Bond

CONservitive governMENt

go throw yourself in a pond

20 years of hell you preech

33 degrees of hell you'll reach

All people unite let's teach