Topic: Mediazone's best football TALKER!!! caah play shyt.lmao

Mediazone's best football TALKER!!! caah play shyt.lmao

It is now clear that alot of zone dudes do not have the slightest clue about football, football superstars and playing positions.

firstly, there are two types of defenders, full backs/wing backs and Center backs..
secondly, midfield players vary, ATTACKING MID, CENTRAL MID, DEFENCIVE MID..
and finally... Wingers are classed as forwards.. ronaldo is a winger/striker... messi is a Winger/Striker.. but then certain players are out and out wingers, NANI, Joaqin, Perrotti and so on.

ZONE football lovers if u need to kno something about football u can GOOGLE it... need to kno about a certain player, GOOGLE him...need player stats?.. GOOGLE IT and stop acting like asses...

Now if i were to select a best 11... it would be a 4,4,2 system with the following players..

Petr Cech

Evra, John Terry, Gerard Pique, Dani Alves

Cristiano Ronaldo Dos Santos Aveiro, Xavi Hernandes, Steven Gerrard, Andres Iniesta

Zlatan Ibrahimovic, David Villa.

No messi, NAAAH.. dat nuh worry mi... no Rooney.. naah dat nuh worry mi either.. no torres.. hmmmm.. no essien, pity..nuff big names get left out.. lol.. but mi side woulda still hot.

And thats the bottom line, CAUSE XLASH SAID SO!!!

yu deffinetly a barcelona fan

sadly i'm a man u fan... man-utd-forever.jpg

sadly??? o my ute fiah fi u bout sadly a united fan fire

modesty is a virtue

xlash u cyaan seh nutten to mi still from u seh sol campbell world class a dun it dun right de so fi mi

no showsky.. mi nuh mean "sorry" as in sorry to be a united fan.. i mean the fact that there's only 1 united player and 4 or five barca players in the line up.. lol.. d yute seh its clear dat am a Barca fan.. lol

But u nuh kno football eiher, how many international footballers u kno say x, y or z is the best footballer in the world currently, most of them say messi is the best, even ronaldo

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
sigh.. ever body know's that messi is the best at the moment.. so wat. because mi nuh pick him in ma 11 mi nuh kno football... lmao; Messi doesnt fit in 442 very well

UMMMMM......OK...weird

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

Pree da link ya http://www.goal.com/en-us/news/88/spain/2009/12/10/1679748/xavi-lionel-messi-is-beyond-compare

Mi get ur point still, but Messi is really a genius, more like the world's most naturally gifted footballer if u watch how him play.

Without a doubt, he is the greatest left footed baller since Maradona

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
zeen

di man admit seh messi is da best so u nuh have to prove nothing...jus a stray from di man point so

fokry side dat

hmmTHIS POST IS F.U.C.K.E.R.YpitySTOP MAKING UR DECISIONS BASE ON EMOTIONS AND STICK TO FACTS AND STATISTICSsu

lol nico d man all a seh sol campbell wold class eno and him beta dan rio ferdinand and u as a chelsea don a tell a united ute seh him wrong no sah mi feel shame pity

mi sure enuff **** facts and statistics inna wah mi a get to unnuh "NULL FOOTBAAL BRAIN"..disbelief and wat bout my side is fockery...? lol. and DUH, Messi a d best in d world.. ever body knows that!!!lc him jus nuh fit too well in 442..

wtf is this hmmbin