RE: WHICH GIRL IN ZONE HAS THE MOST ENEMIES

Permalink Closed
React wrote:

ITS NOT A HATING THING,BUT SOME MAN A TECK DI THING OUT OF CONTENT

Did you really think the outcome of your topic was going to be positive?

Permalink Closed
WELL I THINK NAZ SHOULD REACT THAT WAY,NOT THE MAN LADIES

Permalink Closed
All now Naz nuh reply

good

she smart

Permalink Closed
YES SHE DID,TRY PAGE ONE

Permalink Closed
djreact2009@live.com said (1:18 PM):
*U MESS AROUND WID PEOPLE MAKE FUN AND ALL BUT WHEN SOME1 THROWS BACK THE BALL AT U, U CAN'T TAKE IT, U CONSIDER THE PERSON TO BE HATING U AND ALL, U DON'T LIKE IT, DON'T DO IT,**** OFF AND BYE

naz( now listen stop pester me...or better continue to chat %&%*..the engineer i link with about these music say dem dont even knw u....and guesss wat is dem give me the music so ...bug off now).......and now that i block u from my msn stop pm me.......as for all who hate me....THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW GET OVER IT

NAZNATION

Permalink Closed
who quick mix,lol,wi inna dis long be4 quick mix join but i'm gonna be the more mature one, and i'll stop, have a wonderful life

Permalink Closed
floating.gif

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
Permalink Closed
React wrote:

who quick mix,lol,wi inna dis long be4 quick mix join but i'm gonna be the more mature one, and i'll stop, have a wonderful life

821933?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1261008000&Signature=Qf7kQeu%2F0hFN8TBVDkZXRF6Rr7A%3D&1258668305
dollar.gifdollar.gifdollar.gifdollar.gif
Date: Tue Dec 8 6:10 PM, 2009
Subject: a wah fi **** dis

a wah teck u lil lesbian suck puci gal,

don't do it,cuz u don't know mi.

wi not working with u no more all when u call quick mix dat naa work, jump through u gal puci nasty gal

if im all this top boder me now..........thats why me nuh waaa nuh fren......me seee unuh coming from a farrrrrrrrrrrrrr

NAZNATION

THE GOLDEN CHILD
Permalink Closed
wtf.gif" is man make da [post ya :kmt:

Permalink Closed
dj naz wrote:

React wrote:

821933?AWSAccessKeyId=1XXJBWHKN0QBQS6TGPG2&Expires=1261008000&Signature=Qf7kQeu%2F0hFN8TBVDkZXRF6Rr7A%3D&1258668305
Date: Tue Dec 8 6:10 PM, 2009
Subject: a wah fi **** dis

a wah teck u lil lesbian suck puci gal,

don't do it,cuz u don't know mi.

wi not working with u no more all when u call quick mix dat naa work, jump through u gal puci nasty gal

if im all this top boder me now..........thats why me nuh waaa nuh fren......me seee unuh coming from a farrrrrrrrrrrrrr

me nuh work with idiotes worst me never ask u or link u.......from day one

me nuh run into ppl..all wo knw me knw that much............as for lesbian .......when u seee ur mother ask har if me and har a ****!!!!!!!!!!!....

NAZNATION

Permalink Closed
:tambourine:

Permalink Closed
I WONDER IF THIS CHEERLEADER WILL STOP BODERING ME---

NAZNATION

Permalink Closed
dj naz wrote:

Date: Tue Dec 8 6:49 PM, 2009
Subject: RE: a wah fi **** dis

u see if mi nuh stop, u'll keep on round off u **** mouth, and u have no idea a who u talking to so be4 it reach anywhere, i'm gonna stop and only becuz the producer told me to. so this is me discontinuing this convo.

NAZNATION

Permalink Closed
let me not comment on that and stop cuss wid u.have a wonder full life.
after all,u'r no eleis kelly,bye

Permalink Closed
dj naz wrote:

Date: Tue Dec 8 6:49 PM, 2009
Subject: RE: a wah fi **** dis

u see if mi nuh stop, u'll keep on round off u **** mouth, and u have no idea a who u talking to so be4 it reach anywhere, i'm gonna stop and only becuz the producer told me to. so this is me discontinuing this convo.

SUCK U MODA PUCI AND BRING THE WAR ANTIME U READY PUCI....U NOTICE ME NEVER BEU U FRENSHIP

NAZNATION

Permalink Closed
lol thx ya'll for the laffs

Permalink Closed
cpIM A MEAN B.I.T.C.H ..........A BAD ASS B.I.T.C.H........WHO DONT LIKE IT..BITEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT

NAZNATION

Permalink Closed
IGNORED

Permalink Closed
pity mi naw fall fi a next gaza vs gully wae agen ....... sooner or later react an naz deh pon jamboree a shake hand. cyaan fool mi twice

Permalink Closed
React wrote:

IGNORED

U BETTER

NAZNATION

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by