i say this ,if this is really entertainment the artist dont care bout the fanzz,becuz how many bounty , kartel , movado, beenie man & so on & so on fanzzzz was killed, beatin becuz of what these artist hav say on tracks ,
i say gaza & some say alliance /gully & all of we come on the zone & will a agrue bout it & the same thing happen in the streets but in the streets its a war & pppl get killed
i personal dont think it entertainment becuz look at the munga vs deva_ capleton /sizzla vs beenie __ sizzla vs norris man bounty vs beenie ___ pure box down norris beenie munga all get u a call that entertainment , 2 yrs ago kartel & movado had it out kartel buss shot & movado & foota hype buss back shot __ and u call that entertainment wtf
1- look at the mericless & bounty when bounty father pass what did they tell mericless
2-ninja & kartel - u se how could even walk the streets good wtf 3- beenie & capleton _ capleton & sizzla dem tell beenie dont call dem name inna song u se how much time beenie come pon radio & cry bout man want 2 kill him , how capleton & bobo hill make him run lef him F150 jeep
u call that entertainment
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 8th of December 2009 06:43:18 AM
they mad up too fast
a lot of pressure was comin down on both artist & i think movado had it wrost becuz now him a BIG BIG star , and as everbody can se the yute ar make mad money
anyway we all now they doin it to keep the media off dem , but its a good ting . and dem look better then the first time when they end the first beef
sting is comin up & no one can tell the future ,, but we all se where bounty head is ,so sting look like it will be full of surprizes , i can se bottles in the air
& a lot of booooooooos
Rite Now Bounty need fi realise the ting Bigger than him... Rite now Kartel & Mavado run d werl...... Killa and Beenie time pass even tho them ah build some tune still.......... The ting works in eras and rite now ah Kartel & Vado time.....
First off me like see how ill-matic admit Mavado was a bigger Star dan Kartel...Even it was a lil late we still appreciate some honesty from mr. GAZA me seh himself
Now menace listen to dis and never forget it yute
Once a Killa always a Killa....Bounty time cyaan done