Topic: Wat Di Hell is "Mack and Toasting" ............StreeteWize asks

Wat Di Hell is "Mack and Toasting" ............StreeteWize asks

PREEEEMEENTSS..!! Zone

The question I have is what the term "Mack and Toasting" really mean. It can't be anything good I take it. Mi name StreeteWize but right now mi a seek knowledge bout this term.

Mavado Use it in a song but do we actually know wat it means...?

throwing money and champagne at ppl like what flippa does...
anyway mi waan kno wat luu means cause u have skip to ma luu so mi a wonda wat d hell is dat!

OK well Luu is like the british term for toilet. So we use it to mean that someone is acting Gay or not according to normal behaviour.

"Skip To Ma Loo" is like a nursery rhyme ting but now there is a dance Skip To Ma Loo.

Luu is nothing good though....haha.

hope this helps.

Loo = British term fi toilet

hmm Seet deh we haffi go figet bout dis whole Loo, Luu ting...enuh lol.....Thx though suga

Originally luu came from the word illusion but Jamaicans being them selves the change up the whole meaning

Das Dancehall Culture fi yuh......PREEEMENTSS..!!!!!

spendthrift
One entry found.

Main Entry: spend·thrift
Pronunciation: \spen(d)-thrift\
Function: noun
Date: 1584

: a person who spends improvidently or wastefully

spendthrift adjective

or

flossing

other words for toilet in Uk is S hit house and Bog... lol thought would share that with u lol

oh ok

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
The meaning luu has been changin meanings in our culture slowly. Thats for sure.

mnilogo5.jpg

lmaosuga S hyt House is common but Bog and Loo not every body know abt that.bless

Riddim Daddy wrote:

Originally luu came from the word illusion but Jamaicans being them selves the change up the whole meaning

yea man a so it go fi tru...a dat mek people sometime seh lusion instead a illusion jus fi say it a different

dem also call di shyt house di Jon

ok so mi can start say toilet or shytt house instead of luuuuuuuuu

quoolie

TRUE@ RIDDIM DADDY. WHEN I FIRST HEARD THE TERM LUUUUUUU I ALWAYS THOUGH IT CAME FROM ILLUSION BUT JA PEOPLE MOVE A WAY NOW