this sound like it was writing by a dick riding kartel fan, stop the ****ing gully/gaza %&%*, an the ass who put up this peace of %&%* about UWI a gaza go find something fi do like spend ur parents money or some %&%*, cause if u had any sense at all u wouldn't be taking part in the problem wah we have a split the country in half, an if UWI a gaza then mi sorry fi sey this but Jamaica a full a pure ***** man and lesbian soon to come, i would think person going to UWI would be more sensible but i guess not parents buy u in there, right
its not about separating Jamaica, its about representing who u rate and I am a Gaza fan.. I have friends who say Gully and me and em still par cuz at the end of the day, it does not matter GAZA or Gully!! And u wont get me shooting any fan of GUlly!! The problem come when some foolish ppl take it out of proportion and want to get violent and %&%*! U see Movado or Kartel shooting each other?? NO! Some ppl need to smart up and realize that lyrics is jus lyrics!
unu fi stop f**king tell lie mek it look like the man got booed for his songs... He got booed because he spent little time on the stage and people did a look forward for his performance from school start. Di man international so all his fans understand dat he could not stayed long because of his international duties. Evil freak can perform fi all two days a one show because kartel has nothing else to do he has no where going...