chupz this man nuh serious, boy i tell u gaza ppl need fi check them boss and tell him stop using him tongue for saying things dat he know nah gah happen and boring
???? wow on that comment, I really couldn't keep quite fi di looks pon it lol u funny yute, did u not see last sting i presume?
Anyway
Welcome to another series of Kartel running from di war. As some of you should know, I'm a yute weh rate Bounty and Kartel or basically the whole muzik/dance hall industry. Good!
Now for any warrior or if any knows about fighting, war or even in anime shows the strongest. The 1 with the most chat will always end of running (with the exception of Muhammad Ali) lol. To even say, "mi nuh wan clash Killa" as you can see is showing fear.
Now for the people who are lost and don't see a problem with this statement, claimed to be said by "Vybz Kartel" (because you never know with the media hint hint), everyone else clearly sees that to war with and older more advantage artist with more experience is like a fight against Rambo and harry potter.....(ridiculous right?) But in this case I have high hopes for Kartel, so instead of Harry potter he is really smeagle lmao im just kidding. He is more like the terminator with a small glitch.
If he doesn't clash bounty on a stage show, which is where bounty is most powerful in a sense, he really has nothing to say, is like tracing you get me? Sorry to use this reference but
unuh eva see two gyal pon street weh eva ah talk 1 anotha and the day they meet up the 1 who was fed up approach di 1 weh start and war kick off propa?
Well thats what the ppl want. Bounty - poor people governor and Kartel - Gaza Don (i really don't know what ppl call him but he is something). Two ah dem wan give ppl weh dem want, well right now, we nuh war nuh more lawd talking waste track, WE WANT A *lo**LCAUT WAR!!!