wtf the man blame kartel that some bs , everbody hav 2 tek the blame in this gully/ gaza thing ,
i guess kartel is the general 4 the gully/alliance GENERAL killer u a fool becuz u get boo at last year the man change his style & the role of peacemaker wtf ,
wha type of general ar u killer look at movado him tryin 2 bring peace , look at busy 95% of songs this year & last yr was pure postive
killer ur sons dem ar go a next road from u shame on u killer
>>>"Di people dem resent me last year Sting because mi a try push peace. I try to give them love an unity and they were not with me on that, so that determine my action this year," he said.<<<
f u ckery killer
as weh gamepun seh killer call peace him a coward and if him seh war him a look a hype fi him career... so STFU yute! killer already reach unprecedented levels of his career...di general untouchable nuttin weh u or kartel seh cant stop killer mek money
wtf the man blame kartel that some bs , everbody hav 2 tek the blame in this gully/ gaza thing ,
i guess kartel is the general 4 the gully/alliance GENERAL killer u a fool becuz u get boo at last year the man change his style & the role of peacemaker wtf ,
wha type of general ar u killer look at movado him tryin 2 bring peace , look at busy 95% of songs this year & last yr was pure postive
killer ur sons dem ar go a next road from u shame on u killer
>>>"Di people dem resent me last year Sting because mi a try push peace. I try to give them love an unity and they were not with me on that, so that determine my action this year," he said.<<<
f u ckery killer
as weh gamepun seh killer call peace him a coward and if him seh war him a look a hype fi him career... so STFU yute! killer already reach unprecedented levels of his career...di general untouchable nuttin weh u or kartel seh cant stop killer mek money
F U CKERY U ALL TALK , last year man try bring peace it no work becuz everbody was waitin 2 se movado vs kartel {ppl was waitin on that clash 4 months & killer came with that peace ting wha u expect , ppl pay money to see mavado VS kartel
killer head mix up this is the year now him should been bringin peace thing he so call wanted to the so call gaza/gully {pretend i should say becuz we all now it will least becuz it would of easy it up 4 a few months } y becuz the skool , politicians, tv stations,radio ar talk bout this gaza/gully ting shyt a fews ago killer bout this gaza/gully is out of hand & it needed 2 end now look at him
him added gas to fire ppl want out .. killer is a f u ckin fool ....AND THEM SAY GAZA FANZZZZZZ basis.
YU NAH MI TRUE FEEL IT FI KILLA.... DEH MAN NAH GET NO PEACE IS LIKE DEH HOLE WURLL WAH MEK DEM NAME OFFA HIM.... ANYHOO DEM CLASH AN PPL SEH KARTEL DEM BIAS BOUNTY A CLASH A JAMWURL FROM KARTEL A PISS HIM BED SO HIM MUS TRY BRING BETWEENY MAN FI HELP BUT HAS BETWEENY MAN EVER REALLY WON A CLASH WIT BADMAN TUNE????
a nuh merciless and killa fi clash, a merciless and Mad cobra! from di year start merciless a dis cobra and mi know seh cobra a di hardest thing wen it come to clash
You know whats so amazing....for some supposed washed up old act...people love sing on his name and call him out, if hes old and no threat, if his career dead why mention his name in your songs then, just ignore him, why take what he says seriously just laugh at him like LA Lewis...cause you all just afraid to admit it....Killa is still relevant and still a boss.......but if you say that you might hrut Kartel feelings so you just say anything without putting in any real thought...i swear Gaza fans are like cult members...they dont think for them selves they just follow what the senior leader says