Topic: "I Did it. So What?" - Lisa Hype statement

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 | Page of 5  sorted by

RE: "I Did it. So What?" - Lisa Hype statement

Shottess (Mod) wrote:

clapclapclapclapclap well said...even though a nuh she say it but well said...i agree

yea thats a well said statment but some ppl fi stop contradict demself....she seh in a son that "SHE NAH SUCK NUH "c**kY"....BUT IF A BWOY LICK HAR CLIT SHE A GO ROAD GGO "CHATTIE"

dem thing deh nuh fi a gwaan pan di gaza....( maybe on di Plaza ) but not di gaza

Any confirmation who wrote this yet?

Support the youths:

bwoy oh bwoy.......a dat she gone to....lol....GAZA mi seh still

good lisa,I like her words.... she's a brave ooman..

a pure freak dah pon di gaza

To each there own....just glad she just attack it and get over it

Ill-matic wrote:

lollollolIdon't apologise for the act itself because it was done with a man that I truly and deeply love and respect, and it was done in the privacy of my bedroom.

>>>>>>>>>>I did it,so what?<<<<<<<lollollol

lcILLMATIClmaomad

What did u do with a mantdwn

u "truly" love and respect man for real?ydb

no yute no...first u say u sock all kinda ting and now u love man...YUTE!!! bullit..have bullitsayhello

rlrlrlrlrl

Mediazone Badman wrote:

Lisa hype is doing great things. Keep it up Lisa, do like Monica and keep your head up high.

how she fi keep her head high and it done low already...yute u need to cum to reality...are u dat short?

bout time some body talk di truth....

GiMMiE $$$MoNeY$$$......

anuh she say that

confession is good for the soul sometimes