Topic: "I Did it. So What?" - Lisa Hype statement

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by

LISA HYPE Makes Big Statement About GAZA HEAD 'Blowjob' [XCLUSIVE] - Newwww

The latest drama to hit the dancehall circuit is a photo of Portmore Empire first lady Lisa Hype giving a "blowjob" to a male who many are speculating that it's someone from the Gaza.
LISA HYPE STATEMENT

You Can Read Her Statement Below

First, I would like to say that there is no excuse for a picture of that nature to be a part of the public domain. I admit that the picture is real, but it captures a personal act done in the privacy of my bedroom. I don't know how that got leaked to the media and condemn anyone who would stoop to such a low.

However, I understand that I am a public person, and when I say or do something, either articulated and thought out, it carries weight in the public arena. As a result, I must assume personal responsibility for my actions. I would like to apologise specifically to all my female fans who might be disappointed to see me in this light. However, Idon't apologise for the act itself because it was done with a man that I truly and deeply love and respect, and it was done in the privacy of my bedroom. I did it, so what?

I would also like to apologise to my family who are truly and deeply hurt by the dissemination of the photo all over the Internet and the media. This is not cool. And this is not funny. This is my life that some unscrupulous person is attempting to destroy, but I am astrong young woman and I will survive. Many young women, like myself,have been exploited and hurt in this way and there comes a point in everyone's life when they have to stop allowing people to hurt them. Iam begging young girls across Jamaica to use my life as an example: we live in a male-dominated society but don't allow men to use and abuse you. I have learned my lesson the hard way. The world is a tough classroom, sometimes.

In closing, I want to say thank you to all my young fans who have supported me in this, my darkest hour.

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

lollollolIdon't apologise for the act itself because it was done with a man that I truly and deeply love and respect, and it was done in the privacy of my bedroom.

>>>>>>>>>>I did it,so what?<<<<<<<lollollol

RE: "I Did it. So What?" - Lisa Hype statement

Successfully merged topic LISA HYPE Makes Big Statement About GAZA HEAD 'Blowjob' [XCLUSIVE] - Newwww into topic "I Did it. So What?" - Lisa Hype statement

a how much time diss ago post

source
 plz

® MZJ Gaza General ®
clap

Mi a wonder if Kartel still smoke spliff wid Lisa Hype

mhm wel sort out

Duh wha yuh affi duh fi keep yuh man at home

A GOODS TING YUH A DO GIRL, DONT APOLOGISE CAUSE MI LUV WHEN MY GIRL DEM GI ME HEAD!!!!!!!

iqk6l2.jpg

Lisa hype is doing great things. Keep it up Lisa, do like Monica and keep your head up high.

Suck the and gwaan that a your preverment

weh di pics

Where there is life there is hope

tgeek.th.jpg

UNNO A GWAAN LIKE IS A CRIME,

well i'm not mad at you i just wish it was my buddy she was cleaning like dat duh yu ting my girl mi love it freaky gal mi waan fi see lisa cum run yu tongue all ova mi lmao

lol, mi like her

throwbaclogo4.jpg

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
kmt

doc
well u see y me cah say gaza lets see what BALCK BEATS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIShmm

Lmaoo.. wella tleast she naw deny.. it out deh.. Blame the boy wah leak the ting.. R.i.p gaz agyal dem

bLaCkBeatZ (Mod) wrote:

wat she neva write dis

but it soun good still

lol glad you know