Topic: Spice Answers Kartel - "Yuh did a look mi yuh cyaan say a lie dat."

Spice Answers Kartel - "Yuh did a look mi yuh cyaan say a lie dat."

spice-kartel-counteraction.jpgDancehall artiste Spice has released yet another controversial stinger, this time, by the name of Chattie Back. The song which throws lyrical punches at Vybz Kartel is a counteraction to the previously released Gal A Whe Mi Do Yuh? (Do Mi Dat) by Vybz Kartel featuring Sheba.

In the latter song, the character Sheba plays a fed-up girlfriend who adamantly says she will be seeking revenge on Kartel's cheating character. Sheba's character also throws Spice in the mix, singing: "Mi have a strong feeling say yuh touch Spice", to which Kartel responds, "Me and Spice ting, ah fren sum'n."

In her counteraction, Spice has a lot to say on the matter. She deejays, "Everyting yuh do me, mi ah go chattie back. Yuh did a look mi yuh cyaan say a lie dat." The feisty rendition also has the lines: "Yuh a beg mi fi lef mi baby fadah an mek mi an yuh married and ting..."; she goes on to highlight a text she has on her phone as proof.

LISTEN TO SONG: CLICK HERE

Spice, who completed shooting the video for her recent single, Fluffy vs. Slim featuring Pamputtae earlier this week, has refused to comment on the matter in detail, saying: "Right now the song speaks for itself. I don't have anything to say about it right now. Maybe in a few days I will change my mind; but right now people are allowed to think what they want. That's where I'm going to leave it for now."

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

yeh and???

she kill him b*m**occlaaat loooool
even spice mash up @#$isha now...him done soft

okay

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

WHAT THE HELL???? IS THIS ANOTHER BEEF OR PORK...............

Spice VS Pamputtae ... HMMM !!!

zeen

i listened the song it can gwaan wat me wah kno if is tru or not >>>>>>>>talk d tings dem looool

she just a try look a hype

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5622HSZuCws

kartel mash the works

mi feel say SPice a look al lil hype offa it dats why she nah comment much, even so if him touch she mussy a catch feelings cau him a say him and her ting a fren sumthing lol

pree

Interesting but no one knows the truth. Guess we gonna hear more about it sometime.

lavaground wrote:

she just a try look a hype

who would look hype offa kartel u dunce freak...dem done say is kartel mention her name first enuh

SPICE HAS ALREADY CONFIRMED ITS JUST MUSIC, NOT TO BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY. PEOPLE PON DI ZONE LOVE MIX UP ART WITH REAL LIFE.

iqk6l2.jpg