Topic: 5-Y-O BRINGS GUN TO SCHOOL - Vowed to shoot friend for eating with 'girlfriend'

5-Y-O BRINGS GUN TO SCHOOL - Vowed to shoot friend for eating with 'girlfriend'

A five-year-old boy who found an illegal gun, took it to school and confessed his desire to shoot a friend he accused of stealing his 'girlfriend', has been sent for counselling.

THE WEEKEND STAR learnt that police from Westmoreland were summoned to a basic school in Top Lincoln in the parish, after the youngster showed the 9mm pistol to a teacher.

The boy reportedly found the weapon in bushes close to his home.

"This boy found the weapon and took it to school, luckily it was empty," Corporal Matthew Douglas said when contacted by THE WEEKEND STAR.

Reports are that on Monday the boy went to school with the weapon concealed in his schoolbag.

behaving perturbed

During lunch, he was talking with a teacher when he said he wanted to shoot his friend. A few days earlier he saw the boy sharing lunch with a girl people joked was his 'girlfriend'.

The teacher told the child not to say that. However, he reportedly continued behaving perturbed and spoke more about his girlfriend being stolen.

The conversation got even more serious when the child admitted to having the gun. Reports are that the teacher initially thought it was a joke but was shocked when the child went for his bag and told her to look inside.

When the WEEKEND STAR spoke to the teacher, after much prompting, she said she was frightened when she realised the boy was not joking.

"Frightened? You have no idea, frightened is an understatement...I had to call a male teacher to come hold the bag until the police came," she said.

In describing the 5-year-old boy she said: "he is a very bright student who is very quiet and attentive in class."

Since the incident, concern has surfaced that the boy and his family may be at risk. "In light of this recovery, we don't know who the weapon belongs to so we have to be keeping in close contact with the family in case they may be blamed or threatened by any criminal elements," a detective from the Area One police said.

The school's head teacher declined to comment and efforts to speak with the boy's mother were unsuccessful.

DAMN, WHY STEWIE CYAAH BEHAVE HIMSELF KMT

hmm REALLY

bumbuhclawt...5 year old piccney?

it sad star mi na lie it very very disturbing fi see this star...

SHIZZLE.....

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
if it's true it's disturbing and worrying

ITS ON THE FRONT OF TODAYS STAR.....

DAMN, WHY STEWIE CYAAH BEHAVE HIMSELF KMT

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket
guys dont be messing with someones woman dispite their age..............gosh n i thought teaching kindergarten would be a bit easier than having to deal with high school kids

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket
****sssssss u se what a woman can do .. 5 yrs ol get bun long time from younglollollollollol

imagine when he is old enuff to formulate an intent and carry out his actions......i say we strangle the little bastard right now.....lol

lc

jhandsum wrote:

imagine when he is old enuff to formulate an intent and carry out his actions......i say we strangle the little bastard right now.....lol

lollollollol

lmao @ jhand....wat di world a come 2 now man

FIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????????????????????

NO MAN HIM NEED MORE DAN COUNSELLING NOW CUZ A STRAIGHT GANGSTA DAT ENUH

serious thing dat still...

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

mz silent river
pity

I worry for the future of this world.