MZJ has too may dunce people making too many miscalculated comments and giving their views on things they know nothing about. Vybz Kartel is not scared of The **** Killer nor is he clashing with Mavado because he is singer. Reason being for him clashing with Mavado over **** Killer is simply because Mavado is the bigger artist. More publicity for both and in turn more money in their pockets. Gamepun it's time you let go of your childhood hero (if that is what he is to you) cause he is no longer relevant. Just the other day i heard some people saying the same thing. Bounty needs to move with the times and stop thinking we're in the mid nineties. Most of the comments made here already are just fanish anyways and i expect the so called loyal fans to be bias anyways.
SO UMM "M" ?????IF I LISTEN TO SOMEONE THAT MAKES THEM MY CHILDHOOD HERO
MI SEH DIS A HUNDRED FRIGGING TIMES PON DI ZONE AND I SAY IT AGAIN
IF I HAVE DONE IT ALL AND PROVEN MYSELF, WHY DO I NEED TO DAT AGAIN, IF I HAVE BEEN THERE AND DONE THAT, WHATS THE USE IN PROVING THAT IM THE BEST??
THINK ABOUT THAT
U DONT SEE SNOOP DOGG MOVING WITH THE TIMES, HE'S STILL SNOOP
WHY SHUD U CHANGE AND UVE MADE UR LIFE OFF BIENG WHO U ARE B4 THAT
AND U CANT TELL PPL HOW TO GIVE THEIR OPINIONS THATS BULLSHYT
NO, U CYAAH PUT SMADY ELSE STATEMENT INNA MY LAP AND EXPECT ME FI ANSWER, IF U WANTED TO KNOW MY OPINION THEN U ASK, BUT DONT FALSELY ACCUSE ME F SITIN WEH MI NUH SEH
Killa and Kartel a do dem thing and a mek money, so i dont see why some man deh yah and a trace like gyal ! As far as the original question, Kartel is a good lyricist and could counteract any artist tune if him feel like. Before anyone start trace, i am a fan of Gully and Gaza. Only inna reggae music dem eediot ting yah gwan !
Cuh duppy know who fi frighten ah dat me say All GAZA fan know bounty kill Kartel in october dead....Any man weh say dat nah happen bias So him fraid killa now him drop chune fi movado cuh movado have what him want a international carreer
MZJ has too may dunce people making too many miscalculated comments and giving their views on things they know nothing about. Vybz Kartel is not scared of The **** Killer nor is he clashing with Mavado because he is singer. Reason being for him clashing with Mavado over **** Killer is simply because Mavado is the bigger artist. More publicity for both and in turn more money in their pockets. Gamepun it's time you let go of your childhood hero (if that is what he is to you) cause he is no longer relevant. Just the other day i heard some people saying the same thing. Bounty needs to move with the times and stop thinking we're in the mid nineties. Most of the comments made here already are just fanish anyways and i expect the so called loyal fans to be bias anyways.
Snoop Dogg has switched up a bit Yute. And i hope you realize i favored neither parties unlike most of the people on here. Just saying don't make a big deal of Kartel thinking that Mavado is bigger threat to him than that of Bounty Killer.
CMON "M" EVERYBODY A GO SEH "OH MI NUH TEK NUH STANCE A MUSIC MI SEH"
IF U NEVA THINK NOTHING OF THE TOPIC THEN U WUDNT ANSWER
EVERYTHING HAS COMPETITION, MI SURE SEH U WUDDA BE A COMPLETE RETARD IF U A WATCH ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE AND NUH TEK A SIDE AND SEH "UHH, MI NUH TEK SIDE, FOOTBALL MI SEH" AS A MATTER OF FACT IVE NEVER SEEN NOBODY SEH THAT, SO STOP MEK IT LOOK LIKE "TAKING SIDES" IS THE WORST THING
kool nuh pun ting bless dadda but mi seh gaza kk u seh alliance wi a thugs>>>. but more time wen some post mek mi si some bias reply mi naah lie u ave 1 weh name STEWIE man bias till it buck
everything good bossy, wi just a discuss and build up post count inno lol
I made a comment because i am a fan of artists from both camps. I can never say i don't rate stein, busy signal or bling dawg. I grew up listening to the likes of people like bling dawg and bounty killer. I was a there when bounty's favorite thing to say was "Lord Have Mercy". Lately I've swayed towards the whole Portmore Empire/Gaza scene. They represent "now" and bounty seems to represent what was then. So guess i have chosen a side but am not going to be bias either. Bounty needs to leggo off a di man name.