Topic: Have A LIL Laff Nuh

MZ J.O.P Veteran

Have A LIL Laff Nuh

Condom says to Stayfree; when you work, I lose seven days of business.
Stayfree replies,  If you fail to work once, my business stops for nine months

A camel and an elephant met, and the elephant asked: Why do you have your tits on your back?; The camel responded: What a silly question from someone who has a dick on his face!

A black guy and a white girl met at a nite club. She took him to her apartment and said: tie me to the bed and do what black men do best! so he ran off with the TV and VCD...

Wife: I wish I were a newspaper, so you can hold me every morning!; Husband: I wish you're a newspaper TOO, my dear so I can have a NEW ONE
every morning!

A Chinese couple got married.
When baby was born, her eyes were big
and blue, hair was curly and blonde, skin was brown. Finally, the father named the baby SUM TING RONG

A lady visited her doctor one morning.
Doc said: You look so weak and xhausted! Are you having your meals 3 times a day as I advised? Lady: Doc, I thought you said '3 MALES
a day!'

Phone rings and the chinese maid picks up the phone as her master is bathing...... When the caller asked what's he doing, the maid replied:  MASTUR  BATING!

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH