Topic: The Architech-----(thanks for the "-" in my title @pun)------poem by Architek9

Did you dind your own meaning to it? if so reply about it. [0 vote(s)]

yes
0.0%
no
0.0%

The Architech-----(thanks for the "-" in my title @pun)------poem by Architek9

I am the builder

I am the detroyer

I live like a monk

and control the system

judges, majestrates, and lawyers

Big Brother has parents

And his parents have a father and mother

This thing goes far back

Before anyone of you,

knew of another,

who knew of love

diseases or justice

It's not so seen

its not NotNice, it's not the mean

Its the section in the middle

in between,

like if the median were a riddle

and spew out the extremes

The bottom of tornados

The mouth of volcanos

The eye of the Hurricane

The spin of a fable

becomes true to youa

look what I can do.

ur the foundation
the one who created

umm are u god then???

obviously the poem is not about me....so yeh its about some power above. call it god, call it aliens, call it satan, something is above everything, or is there always someeone above that?

im the minds of ppl there always has to be someone over them

and human beings are cursed to always try to connect to the next highest thing

yeah wi feel like if wi nuh unda control, we are helpless

lol unu silly

woiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii