Topic: Three Men & the Cannibals>>>>>>>>>>>>>DWRCL

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

Three Men & the Cannibals>>>>>>>>>>>>>DWRCL

Three men who were lost in the forest were captured by cannibals.

The cannibal king told the prisoners that they could live if they pass a trial.

The first step of the trial was to go to the forest and get ten pieces of the same kind of fruit. So all three men went separate ways to gather fruits.

The first one came back and said to the king, 'I brought ten apples.' The king then explained the trial to him. ' You have to shove the fruits up your butt without any expression on your face or you'll be eaten.'

The first apple went in.... but on the second one he winced out in pain, so he was killed.

The second one arrived and showed the king ten berries. When the king explained the trial to him he thought to himself that this should be easy. 1...2...3...4...5...6...7...8.... and on the ninth berry he burst out in laughter and was killed.

The first guy and the second guy met in heaven. The first one asked, 'Why did you laugh, you almost got away with it?' The second one replied, 'I couldn't help it, I saw the third guy coming with pineapples.'

mi hear it already but it mad lol

wow lol pine *****

lol what a ****sss

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

LOL saw dis already but its still funny

IT STICKY PON DI LAST MAN

glare dis recycled from the indian joke yesterday. only thing change is indian to cannibal boo