Topic: Riddim mix off #few Galore Riddim (who tek this round?????) vote now !!!!!!!!!

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by
who tek it ?????????????/ [31 vote(s)]

DJ JOHNYT
19.4%
DJ LINB
3.2%
DJ CESS
3.2%
DJ QUIVA
51.6%
DJ DANCEHALL
19.4%
DJ Ashani
3.2%

RE: Riddim mix off #few Galore Riddim (who tek this round?????) vote now !!!!!!!!!

quiva mi seh.... nxt 1 i'll join in...

quiva

Mzja Lifer
I VOTED

Jah know ahhhm quiva or johny T ahhhm ahhhm..Jt more precise Quiva vybsy aight a go just choose

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

THE GOLDEN CHILD
hmm.gif

sayhelloremix queen run this bl ood c**t , u ppl better vote 4 my sis or it's pure shotsayhellosayhellosayhellosayhellosayhellosayhellosayhellosayhellosayhellosayhello

if u did not vote 4 quiva u a *****-bwouy & u suk co-cky

vote quiva remix queen bman

remix queen to tha %$^ in worldbman

RED STAR SOUND
Nuh bias 'ting, DJ Dancehall yuh get my vote boss. The loops, fades, were wicked, the hardest out of all, IMHO.

Quiva's originality is not to be overlooked. The way you mixed in the other tunes with the same flow as the tunes on the Galore riddim, never heard that before mi nah lie. Wanted to crying when I heard it, 'twas so sweet.

JT, what can I say, I was not a major supporter of your movement b4 this mix. However, after listening to this mix, yuh stock split, and you get a new CFO, and you come out with some new products, and yuh 'ting sell off now! You did the damn thing....That intro, what can I say, it was the hottest of all the mixes hands down.

2w2oqvr.jpg
"We doing it like there is no tomorrow.  We do it like we never have no sorrow."

Me nah lie me no vote fi myself lol...note to self when entering competition with quiva....go hard

Translation u better learn fi google....Be careful of the grave u trample..only a stupid man steps on a gun...

Dj Dancehall wrote:

Me nah lie me no vote fi myself lol...note to self when entering competition with quiva....go hard

rl@Dancehall

still listening to the entries..

-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Monday 26th of October 2009 10:06:38 PM

Dj Dancehall wrote:

lol@dancehall

ppreementz

dj ashani added. u can still add a zshare link if u want...

quiva a guh hard still

MediazoneFM Disc Joc
madd

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

DJ QUIVA

CHECKOUT MY WEBSITE: 

https://djjunky.blogspot.com/

MediazoneFM Disc Joc