Sad because now he has to serve time. But If it was me, I probably would of done the same thing, or at least shoot at him and miss purposely. I mean the disrespect of the act to the father is enough to make any man loose it.
I bet you the daughter will never bring a next yout inside the house again though.
Hmmm mental note to self--> If i ever have a daughter, buy blanks for the scare tactic.
Y'all try to f&*k people's daughter when y'all was little, now talking about shooting man? I would never shoot at a yute if I catch him do such thing to my daughter. I would be upset,but who let him in?did he force his way in,then try to rape her?NO! the yute only went as far as the girl let him. instead of trying to shoot somebody for a natural act,just try a little sex education.
kmt 16 yeaqr old oh boy...the girl out of order to!! after a neva rape di man rape her she tek kacky willingly!!! she need box c**** her face to fi bring man inna her dad house
tsk it makes no sense hurt either child caz them still ago fuq bhind back... best u skool dem fi use protection n keep a regular check up on him/her..... straight!!!!!!!!!!! na beat meself ova nuh pikny n dem ago dweet over n over tsk... me soon av my own