Jah Know The man then need to unite more and strenghten the music, this is not the time right now for this, so youths just build the thing bless..........
BOI MI NAAH SEH DI MAN FI WORK WIT JUST FEW PRODUCER STILL, BUT DI MAN IS JUST GOOD FI A WORK WIT SO MUCH PRODUCERS APART FROM DAESCA.....BOI MI HAFFI WONDA IF HIM DEH PON DRUGS FI TRUE, BECAUSE HES A REAL WORKCOHOLIC LIKE MICHAEL JACKSON.......LOL
good thing. addi needs those other garbage actor/artistes to at least be able to have decent riddims to spit on so they can stay somewhat competitive. and so the wars can go on. imagine alliance on sum nintendo sounding riddims. alliance needs mgregor so addi let them have him. gaza business
KARTEL IS THE ONLY DJ IN JAMAICA AND NOTICE AND ROSSIAN FI JUST START THEM TING THEM BAD ADDI MI SEHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!DO YOU TING DO YOU MONIEY.........THEM STOP THI MAN FROM GET OUT A J.A SOOO WAHHHH A THEM ALWOON FI MEK MONEY.??????CHOOOOOOOOOO KEEP THE GOOD WORK ADIIIICHA PALMER..
well that's right... the last song of kartel & genius was tripple bounce riddim "bicycle and mr officer" but i was surprize to not hear kartel on outbreak now i understand!!!!