Topic: I Think About You All The Time.....

NOMannerz NOBehaviour
Posts: 1433

I Think About You All The Time.....

I think about you in the morning 
And in the evening 
When the sun goes down 
And the blue sky shines 
I think about you 
When the skies are filled with stars 
And the moon is shining bright 
I think about you all the time, girl 
I just can't get you off my mind 
I know I'm in love 
When all I can think about 
Is you and only you 
I dream of you 
Think of you 
Care for you 
Love you 
I only wish you knew.

-- Edited by Indian_princess on Friday 9th of October 2009 06:05:31 PM

Posts: 308

RE: I Think About You All The Time

jah knw wish it was mi yu were tinking about an not a girl lol

NOMannerz NOBehaviour
Posts: 1433

RE: I Think About You All The Time.....

wateverrrrrrrrrrr mi nuh talk about no gyal..u wouldnt understand

Posts: 308
wha yu bex wid mi plz dnt baby yu knw a joke mi a run

Posts: 90
its ur best friend that u lost.wish u the best

-- Edited by falco on Thursday 17th of December 2009 08:09:21 PM