Di genius can do without Kartel....this world revolves around $$$$$ Kartel doesn't have enough or bring allot of it.....
Genius is damn good but.. without di gaza yute im jus mediocre.. as yu realize a kartel run di whole a genius riddim... so it woulb be bad for both parties..
hey come on peeps. Its business. But mi really hear a new riddim pon zip this morning and the riddimi sick from genius but i cant believe no addi????? Trust mi addi would a mad it up. Not even Vado no deh pon the riddim. So man like Aidonia and Elephant man get fi shine pon it. But it sound personal cause Laden a throw word pon the riddim and Chino too. So mek we see how the year ends. Because i think Gaza and Bigship was the biggest collaboration fi 2009. So mek we see.
I am a Gaza fan and it is my opinion that Kartel just need fi cool.focus on making good songs that will sell local and international and desist from getting involved in war with Killa Movado and everyone else.Try to maintain a good relationship with producers and broaden his fan base.there is no question about his talent and we want him to deliver the best but this won't become a reality with the constant dramma that has constantly associated with him.does anyone know a medium to get this message tohim cuz we die heart fans are tired of the constant fuss.We just want the artist to concentrate on making good music. Post a link so i canb mke direct contact to the artist.