KINDA YES-BECAUSE PEOPLE DONT HAVE TO GO TRU ONE BAGGA THINGS FI HEAR NO-SUH POSE BAD WUD PLAY AND YUH PEEPZ HEAR..OR LIKE YUH DEH A WORK..AND A GUH PAN ZOEN AND YUH HEAR A BIG BADWUD
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Monday 5th of October 2009 12:58:10 AM
umm, I'll call you Fullstop. So, Fullstop, your statement is a little vague. What do you mean "nah stop"? If it's the same issue as Stuwy you can use the off board player. Also, there will be an "off browser" feature so you can listen the radio outside of (as the name says) your browser. Will update soon.
KINDA YES-BECAUSE PEOPLE DONT HAVE TO GO TRU ONE BAGGA THINGS FI HEAR NO-SUH POSE BAD WUD PLAY AND YUH PEEPZ HEAR..OR LIKE YUH DEH A WORK..AND A GUH PAN ZOEN AND YUH HEAR A BIG BADWUD
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Monday 5th of October 2009 12:58:10 AM
As I stated above the radio is not set to "auto play", you have to click to play. If you don't click play, you wont hear. So, you wont open mzja and the radio starts playing automatically. If all fails, buy a headphone.
i think its pretty logical, that a player, which is embedded in a site, stops playing, when u refresh that site or navigate to another site in the same tab. i dont know any site on the net, for which that doesnt apply.