Topic: LADIES AND GENTS OF MZJA..IF U COULD CHOOSE ONE GURL FROM THE ZONE OR MAN WHO WOULB IT BE....AND WAT WOULD U WANT ..

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5 6  >  Last»  | Page of 6  sorted by

RE: LADIES AND GENTS OF MZJA..IF U COULD CHOOSE ONE GURL FROM THE ZONE OR MAN WHO WOULB IT BE....AND WAT WOULD U WANT .

Hmmmmm Mi Wudda Choose Either Wyzco OR High Tops...DWLLLLL Very Intresting Post Naz.

MZ LEGEND SHE ALREADY KNO HERSELF SUH NO NEED FI LOUD IT UP YOU ZEET SHE KNO SEH SHE A MI WIFEY :)

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

**MZ French Ambassador**
hmm maybe ***** blushhehe

remano. wrote:

MZ LEGEND SHE ALREADY KNO HERSELF SUH NO NEED FI LOUD IT UP YOU ZEET SHE KNO SEH SHE A MI WIFEY :)

weird

lol kelia she kno herself fi real she a mi queen b so all girls back off and wha happen topshotta lol like u have seen a ghost lol

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

remano. wrote:

lol kelia she kno herself fi real she a mi queen b so all girls back off and wha happen topshotta lol like u have seen a ghost lol

my last info is that MZ Legend is male. or is a update on that?

topshotta i never seh mz legend him wha kno a who and mi seh no but to tell everybody a sugalol she is ma queen b wink

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

MediazoneFM Disc Joc
i wrote first seh i bnever was gonna tell who then him seh fi tlk out a who lol then i wrote this yute that luuu`

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

MediazoneFM Disc Joc
read lol

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

remano. wrote:

i wrote first seh i bnever was gonna tell who then him seh fi tlk out a who lol then i wrote this yute that luuu`

yea that was a captious statement

SHE KNOWS HERSELF wink

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
MediazoneFM Disc Joc
lol zeen

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

**MZ French Ambassador**
remano. wrote:

blush

ZEEN MANO....U WAN KNW SEH SHE REACH A JAMAICA nh

★★★★★★★★★★★
wuda choose poca or kelia !

blush fi di both a dem

bawl none..they chose meeeeeeeeee

id wait for rub to get older cuz shes the smartest one in here. to be with not a romping thing.

Riddim Daddy wrote:

lol delusional

shottafiyah wrote:

Riddim Daddy wrote:

lol delusional

lol RD