I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
Kartel isn't as intelligent as he'd have us believe
I guess we could say the same about you. Why can't we humans accept that we are flaw filled beings and that is the only reason a thing called an apology exists? I'll have you know we all make mistakes, the man apologize plus who the hell coulda tek dat serious? If him did deh Jc him woulda diss Cbar and Kc, a jus so di ting set. Unu jus need fi grow up and shut up!
"If the Utech students are as intelligent as I know they are see, they will see that I was just poking fun at them because I was "over the other side" so to speak"
JAH KNO BLEACHA MI GLAD MI NO GO OR NEVA GO UTECH CAUSE U STYLE DEM BAD 1ST U DISS DEM DEN U SEH U NO DISS DEM AND IF DEM INTELLIGENT DEM WOULD KNO DAT WHICH MEAN U DISS DEM AGAIN NEATLY U KNO MORE AND MORE U REMINDING MI OF FISHIEENIE REAL TROUBLE MAKER AND DEN PLAY INNOCENT BUT IN A NEAT WAY STILL A STYLE DEM LOL BLEACHA U THINK U SNEAKY DONT IT LOL