Topic: The ultimate zone story, (school Days)including members as characters>>>>LMFAO

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by
PrettyAzz Pink'

RE: The ultimate zone story, (school Days)including members as characters>>>>LMFAO

hmmlol

DJ GENIUS
very impressive......we can see you is the star for this one

it mad ..............but me a duppy lol

hmm cool

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

lol this is really funny how comes i'm not in it pimp you better make a next one with me in it ha ha

Shottess (Mod) wrote:

lawd yu eva hear bout paragraphs and spaces lol...the part weh mi read decent though...my eyes got the best of me...i'll read the rest when a mod fixes the punctuation (cough) Quiva (cough)

U CAN FIX IT NOW.....

L~I~LP~I~M~P
indian genie wrote:

lol this is really funny how comes i'm not in it pimp you better make a next one with me in it ha ha

alrite i'm working on it D

Peppa Skull!!!

MADDDDDDDDD

GAMEPUN HAVE IT HAAAARD, POOR SOUL

L~I~LP~I~M~P

GAMEPUN HAVE IT HAAAARD, POOR SOUL

a so it guh yah man nuh worry byuh head me ago give yuh a better personality in da next one Dlol

Peppa Skull!!!

screaming "AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!! HELP, SECURITY, MURDER, RAPE!! lmao

lmao maddd

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

dis story long

"Good morning class, welcome to mediazone JA the ultimate forum, now i hope you all know that today is zone appreciation day and each pupil is required to show their appreciation to............" BAM!!!!!! "What the hell!!" exclaimed the teacher in surprise as she saw Nico standing at the doorway looking flushed, tired and worn out and clothes tattered and in rags. "s....sorry..... for being....... late..... Miss Ivonna" said nico gasping for breath, "but remember the other day when me did deh a yuh yaad and yuh husband almost ketch me a stab out yuh front.......

hmm STILL ...........oneny

**MZ French Ambassador**