Topic: TOURIST A GET MASH UP CAUSE DEM SEH GULLY LOL!!!!!!!!!!

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by

RE: TOURIST A GET MASH UP CAUSE DEM SEH GULLY LOL!!!!!!!!!!

so kartel a call di ARTIST who is affiliated wid EMPIRE who tek out di keys & dash dem weh UNSCRUPULOUS...SEE HIM A TRY USE SIKES PON PPL COZ HIM NUH WAH GET NO BLAME BUT HIM FI REMEMBER SEH AS MUCH AS DI STREETZ RATE HIM DEM A PREE HIM...A MI FI TELL U

BERRY GIRL wrote:

3star wrote:

how can he not be held accountable???? u a di leader, talk to yuh ppl them, them already worship yuh, anything u say goes, talk to them

how him fi be accountable fi other ppl action weh mi don't even kno....... if a gully fans u think movado could be held accountable no

THIS KEEP HAPPENING ALL THE TIME, HIM FI TALK TO THE F***ING PPL AND MEK DEM KNOW SEH THEM NUH FI TEK IT PERSONAL

lol @ tell nuffi tek it personal...n wah dat fi change?? lc

di ppl dem listen to him, and worship him so might as well him talk to them if so be the case

MEK A GAZA EEDIAT TRY DAT WID ME, AN C IF MI NUH PUT HIM HEAD BK AN FACE CLOSER

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
® MZJ Gaza General ®
XavHew wrote:

MEK A GAZA EEDIAT TRY DAT WID ME, AN C IF MI NUH PUT HIM HEAD BK AN FACE CLOSER

sum man a real gun clown pity

ah eediat ting dat star no

BLEACHA FI GET BLAME CAUSE SOME 1 IDENTIFIED HIS ARITIST NEXT TING GAZA FANS TOO FOOL IM FI GET BLAME CAUSE HIM NA TEACH IM FOLLOWERS NTN AND IM SEH IM A TEACHER NEXT TING A TOURIST DEM IYA WAT U THINK DEM A GO FARRIN GO DO WRITE UP PON EVERY FORUM HOW BLEACHA TING SET AND ANYBODY WHO LUV WAH GWAAN JUS AS FOOL CAUSE 1 DAY DEM A GO BEAT SUMBODY U KNO AND IT MITE HAPPEN DAT A DI SAME PPL U SUPPORT DEM SUPPORT A JUS DI CD U A PLAY AT DI TIME A PLAY A SONG DEM NO LIKE!!!!!!!!

every man must be held accountable fi dem actions... so those who carry out the beating a the problem..

DEM A PUSHED IT NOW

weh dat for?

animated gif
DIS KINDA FUNNY MI NAH LIE. BUT A FUQRY STILL. THEN AGAIN U CANT EXACTLY BELIEVE EVERYTHING THAT THE REPORTERS PUT IN THE STAR. DEM KNOWN FI MEK UP NUFF FAKE, INTERESTIN STORY, FI MEK PPL WA BUY DEM NEWSPAPER

Gaza madness! - Rampin' Sundays patrons beaten for playing Mavado

spacer.gif
STARRIGHT_1_PU3PPExplosAM.jpg
Vybz Kartel ... I cannot be held accountable for every Gaza fan who takes music too far. - File Photos

More persons have fallen victim to the 'Gully-Gaza' feud that has divided both the entertainment world, and society in general.

In the latest of incidents inspired by the madness, a Canadian couple vacationing in Jamaica received a fine beating in the wee hours of yesterday morning after thugs heard a Mavado song being played in their car.

disrespecting 'the Gaza'

THE STAR understands that the couple had gone to Rampin' Sundays, a weekly party held off Mannings Hill Road in St Andrew, and were attacked while being accused of disrespecting 'the Gaza'.

Though the couple chose not to speak directly to THE STAR about the incident, Kimmy, a friend of the couple who allegedly witnessed the incident, explained that the fracas unfolded about 2:30 a.m. after police personnel declared that the music at the party be turned off.

Before leaving, the couple decided to take a few pictures with persons they had met at the party.

Their happy moment quickly turned into danger after the same men with whom they were striking poses heard a Mavado song playing in the couple's car.

One of the alleged attackers, an upcoming deejay affiliated with the Portmore Empire, is said to have gone to the vehicle, took the keys out of the ignition and threw them away.

Efforts to contact the artiste were unsuccessful as several calls went unanswered.

"When the party had ended, they were taking pictures and a mix CD was playing in their car. A Mavado song began to play and the men got upset. The same man who also took pictures with them took the key and threw it away," Kimmy said.

THE STAR was further told that after retrieving the keys, the couple decided to make a hasty retreat but were stopped in their tracks by a group of about 15 men who claimed that they had been disrespected.

They were also told that such songs should never be played in that area.

blows rained

The couple was not allowed to leave without being disciplined, it was further said. Their car tyres were punctured and several blows rained upon them.

"They tried to leave, but about 15 men confronted them. They hit the husband through the car window and the wife also after she tried to get them to stop," Kimmy said.

The matter was later reported to the Constant Spring police.

Sources at the police station confirmed that the couple had indeed made a complaint and that the matter would be investigated.

When contacted yesterday, crime chief for the St Andrew North police, deputy superintendent Altermoth 'Parro' Campbell, instructed THE STAR to urge the couple to contact him immediately.

Leader of the Portmore Empire, Vybz Kartel, said he was at the party but apparently left before the incident unfolded as he was unaware of it.

In response to questions about the incident, Vybz Kartel said: "I cannot be held accountable for every Gaza fan who takes music too far. The reality is there are laws and rules and if they're broken, then you the lawbreaker stand the consequence of your action. People are always fighting over issues. This is just the latest, not the first and not the last, because after us there will be more rivalry in every field of life, from religion and politics to music and lifestyle. I am tired of doing interviews defending unscrupulous people who give the Gaza a bad name."

Name changed upon request.

STARRIGHT_1_PSGGKtmoreEAM.jpg
Members of the Portmore Empire, Jah Vinci (left), Lisa Hype and Blak Ryno.

a dat a gwaan

damn ppl are goin over board now lc

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

This is crazy !!!!

RE: Gaza madness! - Rampin' Sundays patrons beaten for playing Mavado

FINALLY! SOMEBODY NEED FI POST DIS PON AH NEWS PAPER AND SEN IT TOO EVERY GAZA FAN!
Long time ppl ah tell yuh seh not even Kartel give ah **** weh unuh ah do, ceet deh, yuh think him ago bail yuh out true yuh seh gaza? even him kno seh yuh ah fool!

J.O.P! CLACK CLAM POY!!! Mek mi seh Gully or PLay ah Mavado tune an any crew try come beat mi up, mek sure unuh kill mi! ca mi nah laugh wid di road!!!!!

wow 2 da meatz wow

crazy...

yo dis crazy yo a f***kry dat di man dem too dunce

yuh nah c no gully man a beat no gaza man and mavado suh dunce

hmmmm

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by