http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
kartel the baddest

LOL Gully Side mi seh ....... Bleacher and this Fans Must know...

pfft but everybody nuh know this already, maybe some ppl neva know nut bwoy this is ancient

Peppa Skull!!!

his business ...... LA Lewis is a free mason too lol

tikotee wrote:

his business ...... LA Lewis is a free mason too lol

EEH FI REALhmm

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

Roshane21 wrote:

Unuh Low Di Bludclart Man Nuh If Unuh Av A problem wid him stop listen him ting dem an stop pree di man
GAZA MI SEH!!!

YEAVE A MAN FEVER INNA YUH UTEpity

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

THE GOLDEN CHILD
lolunu late

and still di bwoy seh Selassi I bless him. LOL

Man whe shyt pon beach figet
man whe walk inna it rememba
yawn.gif ohhhhhh welllllll

so what, if u in the same situation u ave no choice but to do it, yuh know how much man want to kill the man because im great. yuh notice dem send man fi im and a sumbody else get shot. im still can save and go to heaven as what the bible said, im do it fi a reason.

Hellbwoy

mnilogo5.jpg

links so Selassie mek smaddy else drop out to give addi another chance ..........some logic that. who drop out neva deserve chance to den? if yo believe in HIM what you doing with a mason ring?

Man whe shyt pon beach figet
man whe walk inna it rememba
good tuneeeeeeeeee

nuh must sumhmm evil

First of all .. that solomon thing and star of david is just one part of the secrets of the free masons.. most of what is revealed are missleading facts..be not fooled.. for the masons are not devil worshipers but fractions of the movement that has broken free..much like the denominations of christianity..
they are many

Dealerance ( mainly the dark arts for riches and protection)
Illuminati
Various specific Lodge ( Skull and bones, purple Lodge, Hope Lodge )

Illuminati been the most powerful to date, skull and bones been the most wealthy (entertainers mostly)

ERRORS

1. The ring you are looking at in the picture (kartel) is not of freemason origin but is of Dealerance origin.. if you look closely three is no G in the middle of the Compass and Square

2. Guard Rings without a G are linked to the captivated soul of a friend or of an affspring, whom will call to mind anytime the wearer is in danger and thus this person is more aware of danger through the intuition of demons sharing the captivated soul.

3. Finally people wearing these rings or posessing anything with captured souls display a few similar characteristics.. (the misguided belief in viginity powers), (the trust that they will not die once wearing it) and Finally the life love debt of protection which will render them broke and upon non payment.. distruction by fire..

4. To kill such a person all one needs is a new weapon, once this weapon has taken life it cannot affect the guarded person, but if it is new.. they have no defence from it..

Now you know why police always have a new illegal gun a walk wid..just incase lol

"

Codes are in Hebrew.. those who want the truth will work for it

Western Alliance wrote:

PM ME IF YOU WANT SOME MATERIALS TO READ FOR YOURSELF..ON THESE THINGS

Free mason dose not mean devil worship!!
Where are you getting this stuff from!!

nuh that some man a try tell people.. some man join dealerance and a tell the world seh them a mason

«First  <  1 2 3 4 5  >  Last»  | Page of 5  sorted by