Me I was a late I signed up but becasue of my work scheduale could never find the time fe come in but I was checking it out and found out what leaching was and ting so me never did want fe do that but the chat box was crazy it was like man na have respect for woman and vice versa but den me realize dat most were playing and the other half were taking this on-line ting to serious !!! I mean there are real people in the world go have some sex or sumting!! LOL any way meet dappa 75 Wifey she is real cool ,Quiva and OP,Nico and shottess and started listen the radio selectors dem and realized this is a cool site I am so proud of DJ Naz dat I entered a 45 shoot out round my area why not hell ya only live once!! so do it and be proud win or lose!! though I am still running into the same problem everytime I think I have someting fe offer the site besides news and ting like music I see it already post !!! but I am going to get my MP3 turntable just now and hit some of these youngens wit some old school so dem can stop chat bout how murder she wrote riddim and stink riddm were the tuffest ever!! ROTFLMAO!! Jah Bless!!
My first day here was in August 2007. I found out about the site b/c I bought a riddim pack off of Audiomaxxx.com and the tunes were tagged with mediazoneja.com. So, I check di site and been here ever since. I was showed aroud by Stainless, Jamaicabwoy and Crazypickney. I remember when they frst got the radio going. RD was the radio mod and him used to deal wit people wicked.
Weeeelll! the first tie I came here it was realy new and blue. I came just to check out my artist's (wasp) song and see how much pple did a pre it. Neva come back 4 a while so I forgot that account info. then mi come a faarin and needed it more than evea so mi build a nexx profile an start use it, neva use to chat inna di box until one day when mi di HIGH an a listen the radio. Dont really make any post for myself other than some news an ting.
MY FIRST DAY ON THE ZONE I WAS TERRIFIED. I MADE A BIG MISTAKE BY PUTTIN UP MY PICTURE EVERYBODY WAS MAKIN FUN OF MY MOUTH THEY SAID I WAS UGLY I NEEED TO BAG MY FACE MAKIN MI WANNA COMMIT SUCIDE I HAVE SLEEEPLESS NITES ALL I COULD DO IS CRY...
MI BREDRIN NICO T MEK MI KNOW BOUT DI ZONE STILL. DURING MY FIRST DAYZ I DIDN'T INTERACT MUCH IN THE CHATBOX BUT THAT CHANGED OVER TIME. I ONLY CAME HERE WHEN I NEEDED SUM SONGZ BUT MI START INTERACT MORE NOW.
Alright, Member Since: Sun Apr 26, 2009 First Post: Gamers Competition. Mon May 4 11:11 AM, 2009 First Avatar: A Picture of me in a restaurant wearing ma hand me down.hehe Worst Avatar: A picture of me. First Signature: Me with the shotgun, at a fair. 2nd->a picture asking"Are U a leecher?"-->3rd a prototype pic.
The first thing my friend told me was...."ONLY DOWNLOAD FROM A YUTE NAME TWENTY FIRST,HIM HAVE DI REAL TING DEM" A friend recommended this site, and at first i didn't even know what to do . I didn't know how to post or why to post, or whatever.(I came across a post later-on about leeching and away). After learning how to post and what not, i started downloading and started to feel bad because i wasn't uploading. When i was about to upload my first riddim...IT WAS ALREADY HERE!
First friend apart from who recommended the site....DJ.Quiva---->I think it was this outcast. lol. Love Mediazone hate the A s s holes, a s sfaces,and a s s e s.
-- Edited by JerryDVP on Saturday 25th of July 2009 03:59:30 AM
IS MI FREN XCIPIT TELL ME BOUT ZONE, WEN MI REACH RD AN STAIN HAVE MI UNDER HEAVY QUESTIONIN AN CUSIN BUT I RESPECTFULLY CUS BACK LOL A DEM SAME ONE SHOW MI DEH RUNNIN'S A ZONE AN SHOW MI MY FIRST EMO
my first post was in here, never had a sign, first avatar was a pic a mi, never had a REAL arguement and the rest is history... NOW AN MI SEH>>>>>> MEET SOME LOUD MOUTH NAH TEK NO SHIT REAL FREN IN YAH>>>>>>>>
-- Edited by madest-one on Thursday 30th of July 2009 02:45:58 PM
WELL A GOT INTRODUCE BY MY CUZ** WASNT AROUND FOR LIKE A 3 WEEKS AFTER SIGNIN UP** FIRST POST ONE OF VYBZ SONGS DONT QUITE REMEMBER WHICH 1** TOPIC STARTED ** WELL U KNOW SCOOPA TOOK HIM SELF ON A LITTLE TOUR THO JUST LIKE DAT** AVATAR OH MORAL K****AT SIGN ** download first* KARTEL*BUSY*AIDONIA* : ARTIST DEM** WELL MY TAKE ZONE AS YOU CAN SEE!!!OLE LOT MORE BUT MI A GWAAN BILLLLLLL!!!!!!!!** EE A MEEE DAT**
Yo I have been on MJZA for a few days and this site is legit. I heard new music I liked and I plan to share some media with the community once i figure out shit. But this site is ill!!!!! Definately a new favorite.
LMFAO I CAN REMEMBER EVERY GUY KUSS THE LIVIN SHYT OUT OF ME BECAUSE I WAS NEW.. ANYWAYS THATKS TO MARK WATSONG AND GREZZY WHO WAS MY FIRST AND ONLY FRIENDS. AFTER DAYS WEEKS GROWN BY THESE GUYS STILL HATE ME FOR SOME REASON I DON'T KNOW... THE ONE KEVIN HIM USE TO SEH OW A DJ MI WANT JUST BECAUSE I WAS CLOSE TO WATSON. BUT CHRO.. I TRANSFORM AND CAME HERE MORE OFTEN THAN I USE TO UNTILL I BECOME MORE VERSATILE POSTING ETC. WELL FUN PART WAS EACH TIME I COME HERE I HAD TO KUSS THESE GUYS TO NOT BE A NEWBIE ANYMORE LMFAO RIGHT YA NOW MI A BAD GAL KUSS ANY BOI AN SLAP DEM WID THE DRAWZ GIFT MOVING ON PRETTY AND NAZ WAS A FAN SO WE BCAME FRENZ MM TILL ALL THE crew build
I REMEMBERED IT LIKE IT WAS YESTERDAY***THE PUSI STAINLESS AND RD DID KUSS KUSS MI BU AFTER AWHILE I KETCH ON AND NOW IM BETTER THAN DEM BUT TH WHO DID HELP ME
I just st up my MZJA today, just gettin the hang of everything. I been away for some time and alot has changed in the game,but Im gettin my music together my links and my serato and I'll be hittin the post up on some of these topic. So far so good :)