Topic: the 37 most shocking moments in dancehall history .............LOL LOL LOL LOL..... CHECK IT OUT ......

«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by

RE: the 37 most shocking moments in dancehall history .............LOL LOL LOL LOL..... CHECK IT OUT ......

hahahah me never know say snoop dogg box super-cat

8. Beenie Man apologizes to OutRAGE! for anti-gaylyrics

7. Beenie Man apologizes to Jamaican public for apologizing to OutRAGE! for anti-gay lyrics

6. Beenie Man apologizes to OutRAGE! for apologizing to Jamaican public for apologizing to OutRAGE! for anti-gay lyrics

5. Beenie Man apologizes to Jamaican public for apologizing to OutRAGE! for apologizing to Jamaican public for apologizing to OutRAGE! for anti-gay lyrics

is like seh beenie confused star

ADD ONE MORE MEK IT 38. DJ NAZ LONE FEMALE CLABBA MEN IN GREEEN SYNERGY...

NAZNATION

this rate the higest in terms of, owow , not quite laughter. Pink Pants on Kartel?...thats nothing compared to what everyone else has done. Cut the man from the list before by karma u'll get struck by a falling tree with killer rabid hungry alligators in it

re-up the list without kartel on it. thats insulting. Pink pants to blo*o*dclot hell that aint turd compared to every single other artist pon that list. Thats a B0ttiboy and rapist list not a pink pant list. some F***ery you try to get kartel into. the man born straight and stuck on that. look there every1 else got some serious thing goin on. ur post oughta be binned by now. is a pagan thing you into u post bout kartel.

oh and leave the timba moon landing footsteps there. its the geatest single moment on that last. it aint shocking though. kartel nuh fear no man so thats just instincts when him go after a so-called ninja

stop support the dissing of a real kartel. the only man from that list who deserves respect, not redicule. so cut it.furious

lmao dis a joke

25isxw3.jpgmaddddddddd

easy

lolllllllllllllllllllllllll

lmao numba 1 and 2 ah the funniest to me

lol... jah kno

maad!!!

these funny lolz

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

PUT JAMAICA IN YOUR PRAYER