Topic: ALLIANCE PRODUCER "PAYDAY" 2 DI WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALLIANCE PRODUCER "PAYDAY" 2 DI WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ayday-music-2009-update">Payday Music 2009 Update PDF Print E-mail
Written by Blaze

<!--
/* Font Definitions */
@font-face
{font-family:Cambria;
panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4;
mso-font-charset:0;
mso-generic-font-family:auto;
mso-font-pitch:variable;
mso-font-signature:3 0 0 0 1 0;}
/* Style Definitions */
p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal
{mso-style-parent:"";
margin-top:0in;
margin-right:0in;
margin-bottom:10.0pt;
margin-left:0in;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:12.0pt;
font-family:"Times New Roman";
mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-fareast-font-family:Cambria;
mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman";
mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;}
@page Section1
{size:8.5in 11.0in;
margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in;
mso-header-margin:.5in;
mso-footer-margin:.5in;
mso-paper-source:0;}
div.Section1
{page:Section1;}
-->

l_deda24c46f9ae869019889d1f47f1830.jpg

Since the construction of their new recording studio Austin Kevin Green- CEO of Payday Music, official Alliance producer and engineer alongside the Alliance boss himself Bounty Killer has been putting out some really hard work. The Honeyc**** rhythm which features all the alliance members with the exception of Busy Signal- due to his absence from the island as he was on tour is the first production of his hard work, it also features dancehall artiste Demarco and the new alliance members which also make a debut on the Full black rhythm. Another production of Payday Music following the studio construction is the Full Black rhythm that upcoming artistes like Flawless, Assailant, Iyara, Marlon Binns, Boom Steppa, Nymron has voiced on.

Kevin relays the honeyc**** rhythm was produced for the radio airwaves but the full black rhythm- which has song contents has more of an intense sound- was made for the streets. Since the studio has been opened it has been very progressive doing various projects with Bounty Killer and Mavado, there has been a mix with Bounty Killer, Mavado and Busta Rhymes, we are also about to work on a track with Akon. It has been really busy for Payday Music, we did a Flawless video medley for Promise Me and Live Some More shot at various locations in Kingston and right now we are promoting Honeyc**** locally and internationally as there are upcoming shows in Japan, French Martique, US, England.

There are also singles being produced with Lutan Fyah, Demarco, Bounty Killer, Mavado, Assailant, Flawless and Iyara and a few more surprises.

My advice to everyone in this music business is to go hard or go home, Me say Alliance Payday and Im being paid, whoever and whatever you support make sure at the end of the day you get paid whether Gully, Gaza, Alliance, Israel, Palestine, Afghanistan, Iraq make sure at the end of the day you have money in your pockets.

Payday would like to express gratitude to Sharon Burke Rodney Price and Solid Staff in general for the ongoing support over the years. PayDay Music is looking forward to much more success in the years.

l_e86057bcf305bd944edae6cb6afc1c8e.jpg

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

maddd mi rate dem riddims deh too, hope some versions ago drop soon

alliance di ting deh, maaad producing mi don keep it up

zn zn

Alliance at dem