mi like the design but why not use yuh talent and mek a banner fi mediazone, or design something weh can help illmatic fi read and write better
bias
gully
-- Edited by Selecta Illmatic on Sunday 30th of August 2009 08:13:36 PM
-- Edited by Selecta Illmatic on Sunday 30th of August 2009 08:16:49 PM
DEAM TRU
DI WAY HOW ILLMATIC DUNCE HIM HAFFI EDIT ONE WORD TWO TIME B4 HIM GET IT RITE HAHAHAHA
pun stop showoff cause you can do little spellings
cmon kelton if the man cyaah spell a simple word like "bias".....A FOUR LETTER WORD, DEN HIM DUNCE, HIM HAFFI DO ALL SPELL CHECK PON A FOUR LETTER WORD.....MI WUDDA SHAME.....
mi like the design but why not use yuh talent and mek a banner fi mediazone, or design something weh can help illmatic fi read and write better
bias
gully
DEAM TRU
DI WAY HOW ILLMATIC DUNCE HIM HAFFI EDIT ONE WORD TWO TIME B4 HIM GET IT RITE HAHAHAHA
cmon kelton if the man cyaah spell a simple word like "bias".....A FOUR LETTER WORD, DEN HIM DUNCE, HIM HAFFI DO ALL SPELL CHECK PON A FOUR LETTER WORD.....MI WUDDA SHAME.....
Stop being foolish pun.... What you trying to imply? That just because he's a big gaza supporter that he's dunce? I saw Gully fans trying to spell "bias" as bios( basic input/output system (BIOS), also known as the System BIOS, is a de facto standard defining a firmware interface.) And You call gaza fans stupid? atleast the guy can form a complete sentence. Unlike your crackhead artist called Movado. Ask him how to spell Bias...
-- Edited by titus on Sunday 30th of August 2009 08:46:36 PM
bias
gully
DEAM TRU
Stop being foolish pun.... What you trying to imply? That just because he's a big gaza supporter that he's dunce? I saw Gully fans trying to spell "bias" as bios( basic input/output system (BIOS), also known as the System BIOS, is a de facto standard defining a firmware interface.) And You call gaza fans stupid? atleast the guy can form a complete sentence. Unlike your crackhead artist called Movado. Ask him how to spell Bias...
-- Edited by titus on Sunday 30th of August 2009 08:46:36 PM
true ting titus and pun you spelt my name wrong .........its keiton not kelton
-- Edited by keiton on Sunday 30th of August 2009 09:07:45 PM