Topic: BUSY SIGNAL LOCKS AND LOADS EUROPE----------------------------------------GAMEPUN

BUSY SIGNAL LOCKS AND LOADS EUROPE----------------------------------------GAMEPUN

Busy Signal Locks and Loads Europe

busy-signal-europe-tour-jamaican.jpgTop dancehall deejay Busy Signal can officially claim Europe as his own. Busy Signal recently returned from a two week tour where he gave performances in Sweden, Germany, Norway and Italy. Busy Signal was definitely a welcomed Jamaican act, based on the you tube hits and online posts of his performances almost immediately after each show, and the shocking colour graffiti signage bearing his name on the walls surrounding various cities.

The Uppsala festival in Sweden could be considered the highpoint of his trip to Europe - after giving an hour-long performance to the large crowd, it was clear that they could not get enough of the busy one - who returned to the stage to give an additional half hour.

Busy performed hit after hit including the hugely popular "One More Night" which had the ladies swooning, and the heart pounding hit, "Up in her Belly" and of course "Da style Deh".

source: http://outaroad.com/

-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 28th of August 2009 05:48:31 PM

RE: BUSY LOCKS AND LOADS EUROPE----------------------------------------GAMEPUN

® MZJ Gaza General ®

RE: BUSY SIGNAL LOCKS AND LOADS EUROPE----------------------------------------GAMEPUN

I NOTICE THAT WHENEVER GAZA FANS READ A POSITIVE ALLIANCE POST, THEY GIVE THE ONE WORD COMMENTS.....................I GUESS IF WE CUD READ UR MINDS IT WUD BE DIFFERENT

madmadmadmad ALLIANCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

ALLIANCE AT DEM!!

I NOTICE THAT WHENEVER GAZA FANS READ A POSITIVE ALLIANCE POST, THEY GIVE THE ONE WORD COMMENTS.....................I GUESS IF WE CUD READ UR MINDS IT WUD BE DIFFERENT

ouais ouais

clap.gif

BUSY A DEMmad

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

HOTT EDDDD