Topic: Marijuanna Found in Michael Jackson Bedroom

Marijuanna Found in Michael Jackson Bedroom

Rotting marijuana that Michael Jackson's family members mistook for heroin briefly caused detectives to look for further evidence of the illegal drug in the pop star's rented residence during the frenzied 48 hours after his death, according to sources close to the investigation.

Family members told coroner's officials that they found "tar heroin" in the Holmby Hills home's master bedroom. Only Jackson and his children had access to the room, according to court records unsealed Thursday. The discovery prompted authorities to obtain a search warrant for Jackson's house for heroin, hypodermic needles, cutting agents, scales, balloons, condoms, razor blades, buyer lists, and seller lists, among other items, documents show.

But within days, police had ruled out heroin as a factor in the singer's death, sources close to the investigation said. Lab tests showed that the purported heroin was actually moldy marijuana, sources said. And, according to court records, a lengthy police interview with Jackson's personal physician, Dr. Conrad Murray, placed another drug, the powerful anesthetic propofol, at the center of the investigation.

DATS NOT TRUE,DEY KNOW HOW HE DIED BUT DEY WANNA BLAME IT ON HERB. IT JUS A COVER UP CUZ DEY KNOW HE WAS KILLED SO DEY MADE UP DAT STORY.

FIRE BUN BABYLON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALLIANCEFILIFE.COM

SUBSCRIBE TO ME ON YOUTUBE>>> http://www.youtube.com/user/DJGEMINI31MUSICPAGE?feature=mhum#p/u

eediat ting dat!! WEEd is life..no trick ting

If u wanna be the best, do ur best

so it setup ..the system

mad ting if a weed him did smoke him woulda still deh yah

WORD wow

:hmm! Omg!! lol seriously now!

weed or heroin is not the cause of his death. the autopsy report say he got 2 sedatives before the doctor gave him the propofol. he got ATIVAN and VERSED then the doctor gave him the PROPOFOL.. the c****ination of those 3 lethal drug and be disastrous as you have seen. so what if they found weed in his room everyone of these celebs light up at lease once' furthermore if a weed alone him wudnt dead

The media still makes Micheal Jackson alive, just for publicity.

o zeen

MAHD

Twitter

@jayds36

@ontonakaonedon

33jmskg.png

so dem nuh find di CHALICE weh me len him??

lolabove.gif

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

zaun

GARRISON THING, GARRISON FLEX,GARRISON VYBES IF U NO LIKE THAT FUCK OFF

Gangsta Natz wrote:

weed or heroin is not the cause of his death. the autopsy report say he got 2 sedatives before the doctor gave him the propofol. he got ATIVAN and VERSED then the doctor gave him the PROPOFOL.. the c****ination of those 3 lethal drug and be disastrous as you have seen. so what if they found weed in his room everyone of these celebs light up at lease once' furthermore if a weed alone him wudnt dead

DEAM BRITE bravo I WANT A GIRL LIKE U wink

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below: