Mzseductive wrote: BREEDA wrote: heartless says don't love the m only like htem babe i can't believe you wrote that
BREEDA wrote: heartless says don't love the m only like htem
heartless says don't love the m only like htem
you know i love you
u zeet love god & fall inlike wit dem..
If u wanna be the best, do ur best
BREEDA wrote: Mzseductive wrote: BREEDA wrote: heartless says don't love the m only like htem babe i can't believe you wrote that you know i love you
jah know u nuh ezzzz nuh man a say him sorry .//tru fren
Heartless, british (Mod) wrote: BREEDA wrote: Mzseductive wrote: BREEDA wrote: heartless says don't love the m only like htem babe i can't believe you wrote that you know i love you jah know u nuh ezzzz nuh man a say him sorry .//tru fren
https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa
da'nandi
:below:
nicotined12 wrote:loVe Dem.......
loVe Dem.......
tender touch dem....
BREEDA wrote: Heartless, british (Mod) wrote: BREEDA wrote: Mzseductive wrote: BREEDA wrote: heartless says don't love the m only like htem babe i can't believe you wrote that you know i love you jah know u nuh ezzzz nuh man a say him sorry .//tru fren go easy me boss
i though what we had was special.....
Mafo wrote:HOW MANY OF UNNO DO DEM TING WID A GIRL AND SHE STILL WID U?TIME FOR ERRYTING....TOO MUCH LOVEY DOVY AND U GET TAKEN FOR GRANTEDDEN D BUN SOON COME
HOW MANY OF UNNO DO DEM TING WID A GIRL AND SHE STILL WID U?TIME FOR ERRYTING....TOO MUCH LOVEY DOVY AND U GET TAKEN FOR GRANTEDDEN D BUN SOON COME
gud point u jus affi balance di ting u zeet