so y unu love mess up things .. is it a problem if we talk bout gully or gaza or wateva it is very few people know anybody from the site... whe unu expeck wi fi talk bout our personal lives KMT
me we talk bout how fi improve MZJA cuz it seems like there is no orda. I mean debate and do supm den see the change after. Let we put some action here.
-- Edited by KDB on Wednesday 26th of August 2009 10:12:42 PM
so y unu love mess up things .. is it a problem if we talk bout gully or gaza or wateva it is very few people know anybody from the site... whe unu expeck wi fi talk bout our personal lives KMT
well beatz mi nuh have a problem wid talking bout gully gaza but dem always a say, why we cyaan talk bout something else, so mi a ask, wat else can we talk bout
We can talk about the recent budget cuts and the cost of electricity, gas and oil, as well as current market conditions and the continued decline in the economy :)
thats good topics to talk about, but majority a dem nuh know nuttin bout current affairs, dem just waah know seh dem a gaah dance later and what is the latest chune
Oh ok... so why is it nthat when the longer a woman keeps her virginity, the more shes valued, but it's the total oposite in men. And Why when a woman sleeps around with allot of men, shes a cast out slut, but it's not total oposite when a man does the same thing. He's called a player not a slut. And why life isn't fair?