Topic: Lucsta3star for V.i.p/ Mod

® MZJ Gaza General ®

Lucsta3star for V.i.p/ Mod

I think that i could be a very useful mod on MZJA because i could get 300 new member to join the MZJA family within two days of me being promoted to a mod, also am here everyday i spend at least 2hrs a day on zone hmm, to all the ppl whos going to post negative comments on thi post su, PUN I KNO UR GOING SAY SOME RANDOM %&%*, QuIVA i kno u so don't try, Stewie just guh easy and nuh seh nuttin, steppz just chill out.lksrt

-- Edited by lucksta3 on Monday 24th of August 2009 02:46:16 PM

-- Edited by lucksta3 on Monday 24th of August 2009 03:10:40 PM

-- Edited by lucksta3 on Monday 24th of August 2009 03:22:43 PM

Lmao.....lmaolmao...

sad You burst my bubble. Can I say something on this? Pweeeze *batting eyelashes*

no Quiva

LUCKSTA, MEDIAZONE HAS TOOOO MANY WASTEMAN, UR JUST ADDING TO THE POPULATION

EVEN THO THE MOTTO SAYS OUTTA MANY, ONE PEOPLE, BUT DUNCEBATS SUCH AS YOURSELF ARE OUT OF SOCIETY

GOOD LUCK THO

lol luckstae nuh ezz..mediazone get 200 members in 2 days lol

® MZJ Gaza General ®
DJ TINBEEF wrote:

LUCKSTA, MEDIAZONE HAS TOOOO MANY WASTEMAN, UR JUST ADDING TO THE POPULATION

EVEN THO THE MOTTO SAYS OUTTA MANY, ONE PEOPLE, BUT DUNCEBATS SUCH AS YOURSELF ARE OUT OF SOCIETY

GOOD LUCK THO

TINBEEF BIG DISRESPECT UTE U A THE BIGGEST PHASSY AND THE BIGGEST DUNCE INNA A FAMILY A DUNCE. GUH EASY PHASSYsrt

Heartless, british (Mod) wrote:

lol luckstae nuh ezz..mediazone get 200 members in 2 days lol

yo mi can do that fi real, nuh lie

so me cyaan be a mod denhmm

all mi woulda be mod cause mi use to live pon zone

turddumpour flush lol

DRAGONICON.gif]

prettyplustax wrote:

so me cyaan be a mod denhmm

® MZJ Gaza General ®
ADW1N wrote:

turddumpour flush lol

FAQ!!!

500 members? lol...if they don't contribute what's the point? 5 hours a day? wow...what exactly do you do here all that time???

oozeen all da best with that mi boss

OK......

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
® MZJ Gaza General ®

dead wid laugh

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA

RiddimRyder wrote:

500 members? lol...if they don't contribute what's the point? 5 hours a day? wow...what exactly do you do here all that time???

**300 memers and 2 hrs per day

1. as RR already said, we dont need 300 more leechers

2. "Access to VIP - Requirements

We take pride in the VIP forums for their unique musical offerings and the access it gives to up-to-date, cutting edge music.

The forums seek mainly to cater to music professionals, music enthusiasts and members who are interested in the overall development of music and the continued improvement of the VIP forum offerings

As a result we are implementing the following requirements for members to gain access to the forums:

1. The member would have joined the forum for a minimum of three months.

2. Has obtained 3 recommendations (via email or pm to the Board Admin) from MediaZoneJA moderators. The recommendation will be a simple Email/PM to the Board Admin subjectVIP Application (John Doe) and a simple yes or no and short explanation where necessary.

3. Would have posted a minimum of 200 forum posts that enhance and contribute to constructive discussion on the forums.
" (http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=72)

out of 15 started topics u have 8 gossip topics (pics, news, etc), 7 with musical content (out of these are at least 6 with ur own stuff, which might have an entertaining aspect but dont have any value for music collectors) and one topic in the rubbish bin; ur 16th topic is this one right here.

ur replies on topics are hardly longer than ONE word / emoticon.

in the end this is FAR AWAY from the "minimum of 200 forum posts that enhance and contribute to constructive discussion on the forums." and i there are a many ppl who have contributed WAY more until they finally got the access to VIP or they“re still waiting.

3. "Demonstrate how you are able to help members such as uploading/downloading music, posting images and videos, etc.

Have to be decisive, fair, consistent, and mature in moderating forum posts and chat box and in communicating and dealing with MZJA members." (same source as above)

i cant remember that i“ve seen u helping someone on the zone EVER. there are members in the chatbox, who are always helpful towards newbies or other members (for example gazagirl or fibi, there are still more to mention).

i tried to make this as objective as possible, so dont take it personal...